View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Thu 19th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Fri 20th Sep 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 23rd Sep 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 26th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Fri 27th Sep 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 30th Sep 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 1st Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 3rd Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Fri 4th Oct 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 7th Oct 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 8th Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 10th Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Fri 11th Oct 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 14th Oct 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 15th Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 17th Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Fri 18th Oct 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 21st Oct 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 22nd Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 24th Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Fri 25th Oct 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 28th Oct 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 29th Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 31st Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Fri 1st Nov 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 4th Nov 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 5th Nov 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 7th Nov 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Fri 8th Nov 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 11th Nov 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 12th Nov 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 14th Nov 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Fri 15th Nov 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 18th Nov 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 19th Nov 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 21st Nov 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Fri 22nd Nov 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 25th Nov 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 26th Nov 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 28th Nov 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Fri 29th Nov 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 2nd Dec 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Dec 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Dec 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Fri 6th Dec 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 9th Dec 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Dec 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 12th Dec 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Fri 13th Dec 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Zumba Toning Lesson

  • S$25.00

  • Ex Tax: S$25.00

Love Outline 1   View 286    (17)

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
46 Joo Chiat Road, #04-01 Nil, Singapore, 427370
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

Perfect for those who want to party Zumba style, but put extra emphasis on toning and sculpting to define those muscles. The challenge of adding resistance by using Zumba® Toning Sticks (or light weights), helps you focus on specific muscle groups, so you (and your muscles) stay engaged. Lightweight maraca-like Toning Sticks enhances sense of rhythm and coordination, while toning target zones, including arms, core and lower body.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

We have shower facilities, mats and the necessary equipment


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Bring your own towel

Bring your own water and dress in appropriate fitness wear and sport shoes.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Strict
You cannot cancel your booking. You can reschedule your booking, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (17) View All