Upcoming Schedule

  • Mon 26th Oct 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 27th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 29th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 30th Oct 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 2nd Nov 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 3rd Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 5th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 6th Nov 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 9th Nov 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 10th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 12th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 13th Nov 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 16th Nov 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 17th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 19th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 20th Nov 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 23rd Nov 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 24th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 26th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 27th Nov 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 30th Nov 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 1st Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 3rd Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Dec 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 7th Dec 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 8th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 10th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Dec 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 14th Dec 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 15th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 17th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Dec 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 21st Dec 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 22nd Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 24th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 28th Dec 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 29th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 31st Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 4th Jan 2021, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 5th Jan 2021, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 7th Jan 2021, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 8th Jan 2021, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 11th Jan 2021, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 12th Jan 2021, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 14th Jan 2021, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 15th Jan 2021, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 18th Jan 2021, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 19th Jan 2021, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 21st Jan 2021, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 22nd Jan 2021, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Zumba Toning Lesson

  • S$25.00

  • Ex Tax: S$25.00

Like Zumba Toning Lesson 1   # of views for this Zumba Toning Lesson 1.1K    (17)

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
46 Joo Chiat Road, #04-01 Nil, Singapore, 427370
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

Perfect for those who want to party Zumba style, but put extra emphasis on toning and sculpting to define those muscles. The challenge of adding resistance by using Zumba® Toning Sticks (or light weights), helps you focus on specific muscle groups, so you (and your muscles) stay engaged. Lightweight maraca-like Toning Sticks enhances sense of rhythm and coordination, while toning target zones, including arms, core and lower body.





WHAT'S INCLUDED

We have shower facilities, mats and the necessary equipment


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Bring your own towel
Bring your own water and dress in appropriate fitness wear and sport shoes.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Strict
You cannot cancel your booking. You can reschedule your booking, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

The best decision you have ever made for your health, body and fitness. Come join us! So many different classes available everyday, 7 days a week! Get moving with our dedicated dance fitness professional and studio owner, Pamela with 12 years group instructing experience and her team of highly motivating passionate instructors that will get you sweating to mesmerising beats that will awaken your senses and draw out your inner dancer! All classes are multi level classes.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

PARTNER'S REVIEWS (17)View All