Upcoming Schedule

  • Tue 7th Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 9th Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 10th Jul 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 13th Jul 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 14th Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 16th Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 17th Jul 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 20th Jul 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 21st Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 23rd Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 24th Jul 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 27th Jul 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 28th Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 30th Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 3rd Aug 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 4th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 6th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 7th Aug 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 11th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 13th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 14th Aug 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 17th Aug 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 18th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 20th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 21st Aug 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 24th Aug 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 25th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 27th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 28th Aug 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 31st Aug 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 1st Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 3rd Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Sep 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 7th Sep 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 8th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 10th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Sep 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 14th Sep 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 15th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 17th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Sep 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 21st Sep 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 22nd Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 24th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 25th Sep 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 28th Sep 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 29th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 1st Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Zumba Toning Lesson

  • S$25.00

  • Ex Tax: S$25.00

Like Zumba Toning Lesson 1   # of views for this Zumba Toning Lesson 934    (17)

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
46 Joo Chiat Road, #04-01 Nil, Singapore, 427370
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

Perfect for those who want to party Zumba style, but put extra emphasis on toning and sculpting to define those muscles. The challenge of adding resistance by using Zumba® Toning Sticks (or light weights), helps you focus on specific muscle groups, so you (and your muscles) stay engaged. Lightweight maraca-like Toning Sticks enhances sense of rhythm and coordination, while toning target zones, including arms, core and lower body.





WHAT'S INCLUDED

We have shower facilities, mats and the necessary equipment


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Bring your own towel
Bring your own water and dress in appropriate fitness wear and sport shoes.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Strict
You cannot cancel your booking. You can reschedule your booking, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

The best decision you have ever made for your health, body and fitness. Come join us! So many different classes available everyday, 7 days a week! Get moving with our dedicated dance fitness professional and studio owner, Pamela with 12 years group instructing experience and her team of highly motivating passionate instructors that will get you sweating to mesmerising beats that will awaken your senses and draw out your inner dancer! All classes are multi level classes.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

PARTNER'S REVIEWS (17)View All