Upcoming Schedule

  • Wed 22nd Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 24th Jul 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 25th Jul 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 29th Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 1st Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 5th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 7th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 8th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 12th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 14th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 15th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 19th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 21st Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 22nd Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 26th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 28th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 29th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 5th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 19th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 23rd Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 25th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 26th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Zumba Toning Group Class

  • S$18.00

  • Ex Tax: S$18.00

Like Zumba Toning Group Class    # of views for this Zumba Toning Group Class 1.3K   

View Available Dates / Times
PARTNER:

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
1 Coleman Street, B1-19 The Adelphi , Singapore, 179803
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

The Zumba® Toning Program takes the original Zumba® dance-fitness class to the next level utilizing an innovative muscle training protocol and the addition of lightweight toning sticks or dumbbells. Created to emphasize muscle work along with rhythms, this combination of cardio and dynamic resistive exercises is an effective use of progressive lightweight training to improve overall performance.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Changing room available


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED


              

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

At JR Fitness, we offer a variety of popular classes such as Zumba Fitness, KpopX Fitness, Body Combat, K-Kardio Dance, Piloxing and Zumba specialty classes such as Zumba Toning, Strong by Zumba and many more. Our classes are fun, popular and suitable for all gender, ages and fitness background with friendly and professional instructors which make students coming back for more. Visit their Team page to find out more on their great team of instructors.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.