View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 18th Nov 2019, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 19th Nov 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 20th Nov 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 20th Nov 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 21st Nov 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 23rd Nov 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 25th Nov 2019, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 26th Nov 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 27th Nov 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 27th Nov 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 28th Nov 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 30th Nov 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 2nd Dec 2019, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Dec 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Dec 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Dec 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Dec 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Dec 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 9th Dec 2019, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Dec 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Dec 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Dec 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 12th Dec 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Dec 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 16th Dec 2019, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Dec 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 18th Dec 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 18th Dec 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 19th Dec 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 21st Dec 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 23rd Dec 2019, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Dec 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 26th Dec 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Dec 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 30th Dec 2019, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 31st Dec 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Zumba Fitness Lesson

  • S$25.00

  • Ex Tax: S$25.00

Like this service    Number of views 384    (17)

PARTNER:

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
46 Joo Chiat Road, #04-01 Nil, Singapore, 427370
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

This class fuses hypnotic Latin rhythms and easy-to-follow moves to create a high energy, total body, dance based workout. Zumba is a great mix of Latin flavor and international beats designed to for a great cardio workout that affects your body from head to toe.

Come shake your booty to the smooth rhythmic tunes of Latin and International music. A combination of effective aerobic fitness moves with Sizzling sexy Latin dance moves of Salsa, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Merengue, Flamenco...


WHAT'S INCLUDED

A fun full body heart pumping workout that will have you addicted to moving like never before.

We have shower facilities, mats and the necessary equipment


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Bring your own towel

Bring your own water and dress in appropriate fitness wear and sport shoes.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Strict
You cannot cancel your booking. You can reschedule your booking, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

The best decision you have ever made for your health, body and fitness. Come join us! So many different classes available everyday, 7 days a week! Get moving with our dedicated dance fitness professional and studio owner, Pamela with 12 years group instructing experience and her team of highly motivating passionate instructors that will get you sweating to mesmerising beats that will awaken your senses and draw out your inner dancer! All classes are multi level classes.

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

PARTNER'S REVIEWS (17) View All