Upcoming Schedule

  • Mon 6th Jul 2020, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 7th Jul 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 8th Jul 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 8th Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 9th Jul 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 11th Jul 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 13th Jul 2020, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 14th Jul 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 15th Jul 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 15th Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 16th Jul 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 18th Jul 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 20th Jul 2020, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 21st Jul 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 22nd Jul 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 22nd Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 23rd Jul 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 25th Jul 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 27th Jul 2020, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 28th Jul 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 29th Jul 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 29th Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 30th Jul 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 1st Aug 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 3rd Aug 2020, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 4th Aug 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 5th Aug 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 5th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 6th Aug 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 8th Aug 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 11th Aug 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 12th Aug 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 12th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 13th Aug 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 15th Aug 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 17th Aug 2020, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 18th Aug 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 19th Aug 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 19th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 20th Aug 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 22nd Aug 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 24th Aug 2020, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 25th Aug 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 26th Aug 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 26th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 27th Aug 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 29th Aug 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 31st Aug 2020, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 1st Sep 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Sep 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 3rd Sep 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 5th Sep 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 7th Sep 2020, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 8th Sep 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Sep 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 10th Sep 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Sep 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 14th Sep 2020, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 15th Sep 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Sep 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 17th Sep 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 19th Sep 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 21st Sep 2020, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 22nd Sep 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 23rd Sep 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 23rd Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 24th Sep 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 26th Sep 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 28th Sep 2020, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 29th Sep 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Sep 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 1st Oct 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 3rd Oct 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Zumba Fitness Lesson

  • S$25.00

  • Ex Tax: S$25.00

Like Zumba Fitness Lesson    # of views for this Zumba Fitness Lesson 1.7K    (17)

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
46 Joo Chiat Road, #04-01 Nil, Singapore, 427370
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

This class fuses hypnotic Latin rhythms and easy-to-follow moves to create a high energy, total body, dance based workout. Zumba is a great mix of Latin flavor and international beats designed to for a great cardio workout that affects your body from head to toe.

Come shake your booty to the smooth rhythmic tunes of Latin and International music. A combination of effective aerobic fitness moves with Sizzling sexy Latin dance moves of Salsa, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Merengue, Flamenco...




WHAT'S INCLUDED

A fun full body heart pumping workout that will have you addicted to moving like never before.
We have shower facilities, mats and the necessary equipment


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Bring your own towel
Bring your own water and dress in appropriate fitness wear and sport shoes.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Strict
You cannot cancel your booking. You can reschedule your booking, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

The best decision you have ever made for your health, body and fitness. Come join us! So many different classes available everyday, 7 days a week! Get moving with our dedicated dance fitness professional and studio owner, Pamela with 12 years group instructing experience and her team of highly motivating passionate instructors that will get you sweating to mesmerising beats that will awaken your senses and draw out your inner dancer! All classes are multi level classes.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

PARTNER'S REVIEWS (17)View All