View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Mon 23rd Sep 2019, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Sep 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 25th Sep 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 25th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 26th Sep 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 30th Sep 2019, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 1st Oct 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 2nd Oct 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 2nd Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 3rd Oct 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 5th Oct 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 7th Oct 2019, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 8th Oct 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 9th Oct 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 9th Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 10th Oct 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 12th Oct 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 14th Oct 2019, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 15th Oct 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 16th Oct 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 16th Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 17th Oct 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 19th Oct 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 21st Oct 2019, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 22nd Oct 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 23rd Oct 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 23rd Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 24th Oct 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 28th Oct 2019, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 29th Oct 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 30th Oct 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 30th Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 31st Oct 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 4th Nov 2019, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 5th Nov 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 6th Nov 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 6th Nov 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 7th Nov 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 9th Nov 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 11th Nov 2019, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 12th Nov 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 13th Nov 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 13th Nov 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 14th Nov 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 18th Nov 2019, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 19th Nov 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 20th Nov 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 20th Nov 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 21st Nov 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 23rd Nov 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 25th Nov 2019, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 26th Nov 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 27th Nov 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 27th Nov 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 28th Nov 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 30th Nov 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 2nd Dec 2019, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Dec 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Dec 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Dec 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Dec 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Dec 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 9th Dec 2019, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Dec 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Dec 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Dec 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 12th Dec 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Dec 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 16th Dec 2019, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Dec 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 18th Dec 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 18th Dec 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 19th Dec 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Zumba Fitness Lesson

  • S$25.00

  • Ex Tax: S$25.00

Love Outline    View 314    (17)

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
46 Joo Chiat Road, #04-01 Nil, Singapore, 427370
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

This class fuses hypnotic Latin rhythms and easy-to-follow moves to create a high energy, total body, dance based workout. Zumba is a great mix of Latin flavor and international beats designed to for a great cardio workout that affects your body from head to toe.

Come shake your booty to the smooth rhythmic tunes of Latin and International music. A combination of effective aerobic fitness moves with Sizzling sexy Latin dance moves of Salsa, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Merengue, Flamenco...


WHAT'S INCLUDED

A fun full body heart pumping workout that will have you addicted to moving like never before.

We have shower facilities, mats and the necessary equipment


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Bring your own towel

Bring your own water and dress in appropriate fitness wear and sport shoes.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Strict
You cannot cancel your booking. You can reschedule your booking, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (17) View All