Upcoming Schedule

  • Mon 20th Jul 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 20th Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 21st Jul 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 22nd Jul 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 22nd Jul 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 23rd Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 24th Jul 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 25th Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 27th Jul 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 27th Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 28th Jul 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 29th Jul 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 29th Jul 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 30th Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 1st Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 3rd Aug 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 3rd Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 4th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 5th Aug 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 5th Aug 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 6th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 7th Aug 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 8th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 11th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 12th Aug 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 12th Aug 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 13th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 14th Aug 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 15th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 17th Aug 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 17th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 18th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 19th Aug 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 19th Aug 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 20th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 21st Aug 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 22nd Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 24th Aug 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 24th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 25th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 26th Aug 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 26th Aug 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 27th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 28th Aug 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 29th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 31st Aug 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 31st Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 1st Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Sep 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Sep 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 3rd Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Sep 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 5th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 7th Sep 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 7th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 8th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Sep 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Sep 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 10th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Sep 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 14th Sep 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 14th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 15th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Sep 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Sep 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 17th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Sep 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 19th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 21st Sep 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 21st Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 22nd Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 23rd Sep 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 23rd Sep 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 24th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 25th Sep 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 26th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 28th Sep 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 28th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 29th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Sep 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Sep 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 1st Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 3rd Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 5th Oct 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 5th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 6th Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 7th Oct 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 7th Oct 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 8th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 9th Oct 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 10th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 12th Oct 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 12th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Zumba Fitness Group Class

  • S$18.00

  • Ex Tax: S$18.00

Like Zumba Fitness Group Class    # of views for this Zumba Fitness Group Class 1.6K   

View Available Dates / Times
PARTNER:

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
1 Coleman Street, B1-19 The Adelphi , Singapore, 179803
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

An exhilarating combination of popular international music and dance, Zumba® Fitness is a Latin-inspired dance fitness program that promises to make exercise a much more enjoyable experience. A dance oriented fitness class choreographed specifically to change with the music. The purpose of the class is to move with the beat and lose yourself in the rhythm. It is both a mental and physical workout that fosters a sheer exhilaration.






WHAT'S INCLUDED

Changing room available
1hr session
Packages available


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED


              

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

At JR Fitness, we offer a variety of popular classes such as Zumba Fitness, KpopX Fitness, Body Combat, K-Kardio Dance, Piloxing and Zumba specialty classes such as Zumba Toning, Strong by Zumba and many more. Our classes are fun, popular and suitable for all gender, ages and fitness background with friendly and professional instructors which make students coming back for more. Visit their Team page to find out more on their great team of instructors.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.