View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Thu 27th Jun 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 28th Jun 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 29th Jun 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 1st Jul 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 2nd Jul 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 3rd Jul 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 4th Jul 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 5th Jul 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 6th Jul 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 8th Jul 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 9th Jul 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 10th Jul 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 11th Jul 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 12th Jul 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 13th Jul 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 15th Jul 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 16th Jul 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 17th Jul 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 18th Jul 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 19th Jul 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 20th Jul 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 22nd Jul 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 23rd Jul 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 24th Jul 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 25th Jul 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 26th Jul 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 27th Jul 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 29th Jul 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 30th Jul 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 31st Jul 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 1st Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 2nd Aug 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 3rd Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 5th Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 6th Aug 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 7th Aug 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 8th Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 10th Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 12th Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 13th Aug 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 14th Aug 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 15th Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 16th Aug 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 17th Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 19th Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 20th Aug 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 21st Aug 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 22nd Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 23rd Aug 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 24th Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 26th Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 27th Aug 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 28th Aug 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 29th Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 30th Aug 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 31st Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 2nd Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Sep 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 6th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 9th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Sep 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 12th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 13th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 16th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Sep 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 18th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 19th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 20th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 21st Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 23rd Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Sep 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 25th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Zumba Fitness Group Class

  • S$18.00

  • Ex Tax: S$18.00

   462   

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
1 Coleman Street, B1-19 The Adelphi , Singapore, 179803
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
MAX PAX:
5
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

An exhilarating combination of popular international music and dance, Zumba® Fitness is a Latin-inspired dance fitness program that promises to make exercise a much more enjoyable experience. A dance oriented fitness class choreographed specifically to change with the music. The purpose of the class is to move with the beat and lose yourself in the rhythm. It is both a mental and physical workout that fosters a sheer exhilaration.






WHAT'S INCLUDED

Changing room available
1hr session
Packages available


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED


              

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy