Upcoming Schedule

  • Tue 22nd Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 23rd Sep 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 23rd Sep 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 24th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 25th Sep 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 26th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 28th Sep 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 28th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 29th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Sep 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Sep 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 1st Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 3rd Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 5th Oct 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 5th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 6th Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 7th Oct 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 7th Oct 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 8th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 9th Oct 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 10th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 12th Oct 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 12th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 13th Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 14th Oct 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 14th Oct 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 15th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 16th Oct 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 17th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 19th Oct 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 19th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 20th Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 21st Oct 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 21st Oct 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 22nd Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 23rd Oct 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 24th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 26th Oct 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 26th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 27th Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 28th Oct 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 28th Oct 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 29th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 30th Oct 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 31st Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 2nd Nov 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 2nd Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 3rd Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 4th Nov 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 4th Nov 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 5th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 6th Nov 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 7th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 9th Nov 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 9th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 10th Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 11th Nov 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 11th Nov 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 12th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 13th Nov 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 16th Nov 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 16th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 17th Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 18th Nov 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 18th Nov 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 19th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 20th Nov 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 21st Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 23rd Nov 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 23rd Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 24th Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 25th Nov 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 25th Nov 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 26th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 27th Nov 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 28th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 30th Nov 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 30th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 1st Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Dec 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Dec 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 3rd Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Dec 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 5th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 7th Dec 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 7th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 8th Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Dec 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Dec 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 10th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Dec 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 14th Dec 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 14th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 15th Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Dec 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Dec 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 17th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Dec 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 19th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 21st Dec 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 21st Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Zumba Fitness Group Class

  • S$18.00

  • Ex Tax: S$18.00

Like Zumba Fitness Group Class    # of views for this Zumba Fitness Group Class 1.7K   

View Available Dates / Times
PARTNER:

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
1 Coleman Street, B1-19 The Adelphi , Singapore, 179803
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

An exhilarating combination of popular international music and dance, Zumba® Fitness is a Latin-inspired dance fitness program that promises to make exercise a much more enjoyable experience. A dance oriented fitness class choreographed specifically to change with the music. The purpose of the class is to move with the beat and lose yourself in the rhythm. It is both a mental and physical workout that fosters a sheer exhilaration.






WHAT'S INCLUDED

Changing room available
1hr session
Packages available


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED


              

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

At JR Fitness, we offer a variety of popular classes such as Zumba Fitness, KpopX Fitness, Body Combat, K-Kardio Dance, Piloxing and Zumba specialty classes such as Zumba Toning, Strong by Zumba and many more. Our classes are fun, popular and suitable for all gender, ages and fitness background with friendly and professional instructors which make students coming back for more. Visit their Team page to find out more on their great team of instructors.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.