Upcoming Schedule

  • Fri 10th Apr 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 11th Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 13th Apr 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 13th Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 14th Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 15th Apr 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 16th Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 17th Apr 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 18th Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 20th Apr 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 20th Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 21st Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 22nd Apr 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 23rd Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 24th Apr 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 25th Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 27th Apr 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 27th Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 28th Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 29th Apr 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 30th Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 1st May 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 2nd May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 4th May 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 4th May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 5th May 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 6th May 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 7th May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 8th May 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 9th May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 11th May 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 11th May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 12th May 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 13th May 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 14th May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 15th May 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 16th May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 18th May 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 18th May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 19th May 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 20th May 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 21st May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 22nd May 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 23rd May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 25th May 2020, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 25th May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Zumba Fitness Group Class

  • S$18.00

  • Ex Tax: S$18.00

Like Zumba Fitness Group Class    # of views for this Zumba Fitness Group Class 1.3K   

View Available Dates / Times
PARTNER:

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
1 Coleman Street, B1-19 The Adelphi , Singapore, 179803
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

An exhilarating combination of popular international music and dance, Zumba® Fitness is a Latin-inspired dance fitness program that promises to make exercise a much more enjoyable experience. A dance oriented fitness class choreographed specifically to change with the music. The purpose of the class is to move with the beat and lose yourself in the rhythm. It is both a mental and physical workout that fosters a sheer exhilaration.






WHAT'S INCLUDED

Changing room available
1hr session
Packages available


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED


              

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

At JR Fitness, we offer a variety of popular classes such as Zumba Fitness, KpopX Fitness, Body Combat, K-Kardio Dance, Piloxing and Zumba specialty classes such as Zumba Toning, Strong by Zumba and many more. Our classes are fun, popular and suitable for all gender, ages and fitness background with friendly and professional instructors which make students coming back for more. Visit their Team page to find out more on their great team of instructors.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.