View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Thu 29th Aug 2019, 5:45pm - 6:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Sep 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 12th Sep 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 19th Sep 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 26th Sep 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 3rd Oct 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 10th Oct 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 17th Oct 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 24th Oct 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 6th Nov 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 13th Nov 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 20th Nov 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    4 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Yoga For Beginners - Outram Park Branch

  • S$20.00

  • Ex Tax: S$20.00

   266    (5)

TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
1 Teo Hong Road, Nil, Singapore, 088321
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Union Yoga Ayurveda a Yoga Alliance Registered Yoga Teacher Training institution at east coast Singapore is a centre for Higher Learning in Yoga Therapy, Ayurveda Therapy & Holistic Sciences.
Yoga is more than an ordinary exercise for fitness. It is five thousand years old healing method of bringing about a balance in the body and mind. 


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Beginner yoga is fusion of basic yoga poses and yoga stretch, helps to compose each part of body for the practice. 
Ideal for those who has never done yoga before.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED


              

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (5) View All
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy