Upcoming Schedule

  • Sat 26th Sep 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 29th Sep 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 3rd Oct 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 6th Oct 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 10th Oct 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 13th Oct 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 17th Oct 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 20th Oct 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 24th Oct 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 27th Oct 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 31st Oct 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 3rd Nov 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 7th Nov 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 10th Nov 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 17th Nov 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 21st Nov 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 24th Nov 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 28th Nov 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 1st Dec 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 5th Dec 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 8th Dec 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Dec 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 15th Dec 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 19th Dec 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Yoga Flow - Group Yoga Class

  • S$25.00

  • Ex Tax: S$25.00

Like Yoga Flow - Group Yoga Class    # of views for this Yoga Flow - Group Yoga Class 1.7K   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
382 Joo Chiat Road, 03 Nil , Singapore, 427622
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

Yoga Flow, which includes warm up, sun salutation, yoga poses, relaxation, breathing techniques and short meditation




WHAT'S INCLUDED

Yoga Mat , Yoga blocks, Yoga belt


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Towel, water

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Our aim at Ojas Yoga is to create a union between mind body and soul. Yoga is a way of life and we believe and aim to spread Yoga to everyone to attain a healthy and meaningful life. This is broadly the aim of Yoga. Hence in Ojas yoga, we focus on physical health with Yoga postures and pranayama, mental health by practicing Meditation and emotional health by providing knowledge on balancing emotions via postures and meditation practices.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.