Upcoming Schedule

  • Sat 11th Apr 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 14th Apr 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 18th Apr 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 21st Apr 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 25th Apr 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 28th Apr 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 2nd May 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 5th May 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 9th May 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 12th May 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 16th May 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 19th May 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 23rd May 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 26th May 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 30th May 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 2nd Jun 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 6th Jun 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 9th Jun 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 13th Jun 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 16th Jun 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 20th Jun 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 23rd Jun 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 27th Jun 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 30th Jun 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 4th Jul 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 7th Jul 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Yoga Flow - Group Yoga Class

  • S$25.00

  • Ex Tax: S$25.00

Like Yoga Flow - Group Yoga Class    # of views for this Yoga Flow - Group Yoga Class 1.5K   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
382 Joo Chiat Road, 03 Nil , Singapore, 427622
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

Yoga Flow, which includes warm up, sun salutation, yoga poses, relaxation, breathing techniques and short meditation




WHAT'S INCLUDED

Yoga Mat , Yoga blocks, Yoga belt


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Towel, water

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Our aim at Ojas Yoga is to create a union between mind body and soul. Yoga is a way of life and we believe and aim to spread Yoga to everyone to attain a healthy and meaningful life. This is broadly the aim of Yoga. Hence in Ojas yoga, we focus on physical health with Yoga postures and pranayama, mental health by practicing Meditation and emotional health by providing knowledge on balancing emotions via postures and meditation practices.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.