View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 5th Oct 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 12th Oct 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 19th Oct 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 9th Nov 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 23rd Nov 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 30th Nov 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Dec 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Dec 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    8 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Swimming Lessons for Kids at Toa Payoh - 4 Lessons

  • S$90.00

  • Ex Tax: S$90.00

Love Outline    View 196    (1)

TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
Lorong 6 Toa Payoh, 301 Toa Payoh Swimming Complex, Singapore, 319392
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Kickstart your child's swim learning journey today, book their first lessons here! 

With a proven coaching methodology that aims to equip children with the vital lifelong skill of Swim Proficiency, Swimpanzee Aquatics School specializes in coaching fearful beginners into confident swimmers. 

Group Class size is smaller than the industry average (max. 8 students/class), so your child enjoys better attention & optimal learning experience.

For kids 4 years old & up, beginners & intermediate.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

* $90 for 4 lessons, 1 hrs each

* Lessons held on Sat, 4 to 5 pm. No lessons on Public Holidays.

* Structured Lesson Plan based on National Swimsafer Syllabus

* Professional, Certified Coaches to ensure your child learns effectively and safely


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

* Swimming Pool entry fees

* Swim equipment/attire

CANCELLATION POLICY

Strict
You cannot cancel your booking. You can reschedule your booking, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (1) View All