View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Tue 23rd Jul 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Tue 30th Jul 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Tue 6th Aug 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Tue 13th Aug 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Tue 20th Aug 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Tue 27th Aug 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Tue 1st Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Tue 8th Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Tue 15th Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    10 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Tuesday BOOTCAMP Lesson

  • S$10.00

  • Ex Tax: S$10.00

   268   

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
91 Moulmein Road Singapore 308078, #01-93 Moulmein Court, Singapore, 308078
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
MAX PAX:
10
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Bootcamp is a fairly intense mix of aerobic, strength training and speed elements within each class session.

We work on your weaknesses and make you more aware of your strengths. Tuesday night Bootcamp is meant to burn your fats and have fun while doing it with a community together !!!



WHAT'S INCLUDED

45 - 60 min workout
Necessary equipment


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Please bring your sports gears, 
Water bottle & water
Towel & toiletries

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy