View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Mon 23rd Dec 2019, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Dec 2019, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Mon 30th Dec 2019, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Sun 5th Jan 2020, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Mon 6th Jan 2020, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Tue 7th Jan 2020, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Sun 12th Jan 2020, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Mon 13th Jan 2020, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Tue 14th Jan 2020, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Sun 19th Jan 2020, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Mon 20th Jan 2020, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Tue 21st Jan 2020, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Mon 27th Jan 2020, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Tue 28th Jan 2020, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Sun 2nd Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Mon 3rd Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Tue 4th Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Sun 9th Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Mon 10th Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Tue 11th Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Sun 16th Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Mon 17th Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Tue 18th Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Sun 23rd Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Mon 24th Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Tue 25th Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Sun 1st Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Mon 2nd Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Sun 8th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Mon 9th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Sun 15th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

The Original Singapore City Walking Tour

  • S$35.00

  • Ex Tax: S$35.00

Like The Original Singapore City Walking Tour 1   # of views for this The Original Singapore City Walking Tour 360   

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
3 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
Raffles Place 1, Singapore, Exit A (street Level) Raffles Place Mrt Station, Singapore, 048616
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

There was a time when fishing boats and spices lined our colonial shore. Today, we have transformed to be buzzing city teeming with history, culture, and architecture. Let us take you on a stroll around the Singapore River and tell you inspiring stories of a resilient nation that fought against all odds. Some of the many interesting spots in the Civic District area include the Merlion Park, the historically-significant Padang and the neoclassical Asian Civilisation Museum.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

- Explore the best of Singapore "must-visit" sightseeing spots in one tour!

- Learn about the city's transformation from a fishing village to a metropolitan city

- Be introduced to Singapore's multi-cultural society, heritage, and culture 

- Capture the best photos and videos at scenic spots

- Discover lesser-known areas with rich stories shared by our local guides

English-speaking local guide

All taxes, fees and handling charges


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

- Hotel transfers

- Personal expenses

- Guide tipping

Please bring cash with you, as well as a poncho or an umbrella.

Please note that this price is for adult only, for kids (6 to 12) contact the vendor

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Monster Day Tours is a Singapore-based tour operator that offers a variety of tours catering to different travelers’ needs. From adrenaline junkies to culture buffs, we aim to provide the best travel experience to all tourists. Monster Day Tours is operated by Woopa Travels Pte Ltd.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.