Upcoming Schedule

  • Thu 24th Sep 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 24th Sep 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 25th Sep 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 25th Sep 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 26th Sep 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 26th Sep 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 27th Sep 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 27th Sep 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 28th Sep 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 28th Sep 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 29th Sep 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 29th Sep 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Sep 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Sep 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 1st Oct 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 1st Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 3rd Oct 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 3rd Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 4th Oct 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 4th Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 5th Oct 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 5th Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 6th Oct 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 6th Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 7th Oct 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 7th Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 8th Oct 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 8th Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 9th Oct 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 9th Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 10th Oct 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 10th Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 11th Oct 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 11th Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 12th Oct 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 12th Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 13th Oct 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 13th Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 14th Oct 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 14th Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 15th Oct 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 15th Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 16th Oct 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 16th Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 17th Oct 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 17th Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 18th Oct 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 18th Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 19th Oct 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 19th Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 20th Oct 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 20th Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 21st Oct 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 21st Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 22nd Oct 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 22nd Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 23rd Oct 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 23rd Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 24th Oct 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 24th Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 25th Oct 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 25th Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 26th Oct 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 26th Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 27th Oct 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 27th Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 28th Oct 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 28th Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 29th Oct 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 29th Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 30th Oct 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 30th Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 31st Oct 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 31st Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 1st Nov 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 1st Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 2nd Nov 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 2nd Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 3rd Nov 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 3rd Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 4th Nov 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 4th Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 5th Nov 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 5th Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 6th Nov 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 6th Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 7th Nov 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 7th Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 8th Nov 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 8th Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 9th Nov 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 9th Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 10th Nov 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 10th Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 11th Nov 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 11th Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 12th Nov 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 12th Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 13th Nov 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 13th Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 14th Nov 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 14th Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 15th Nov 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 15th Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 16th Nov 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 16th Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 17th Nov 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 17th Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 18th Nov 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 18th Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 19th Nov 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 19th Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 20th Nov 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 20th Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 21st Nov 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 21st Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 22nd Nov 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 22nd Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 23rd Nov 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 23rd Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 24th Nov 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 24th Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 25th Nov 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 25th Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 26th Nov 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 26th Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 27th Nov 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 27th Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 28th Nov 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 28th Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 29th Nov 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 29th Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 30th Nov 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 30th Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 1st Dec 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 1st Dec 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Dec 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Dec 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 3rd Dec 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 3rd Dec 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Dec 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Dec 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 5th Dec 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 5th Dec 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 6th Dec 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 6th Dec 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 7th Dec 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 7th Dec 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 8th Dec 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 8th Dec 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Dec 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Dec 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 10th Dec 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 10th Dec 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Dec 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Dec 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Dec 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Dec 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 13th Dec 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 13th Dec 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 14th Dec 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 14th Dec 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 15th Dec 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 15th Dec 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Dec 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Dec 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 17th Dec 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 17th Dec 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Dec 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Dec 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 19th Dec 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 19th Dec 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 20th Dec 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 20th Dec 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

The beginning of Immigrants Tour

  • S$75.00

  • Ex Tax: S$75.00

Like The beginning of Immigrants Tour 4   # of views for this The beginning of Immigrants Tour 2.4K   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
3 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
7 Cross Street, Exit A, Next To Fun Toast Deli Telok Ayer Mrt Station (dt18), Singapore, 048416
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Singapore is a multi-racial and religious country, it consists of 4 main races Chinese, Malay, Indian and Eurasian, of which, Chinese is the largest community here. This tour will unveil the beginning of the Chinese & Indian immigrants, its first immigration wave to Singapore.
We learn from the tour how and when the first wave of Chinese & Indian immigrants came to Singapore, where they stayed, what are their faith and how they practiced it.

Where to meet: Telok Ayer MRT Exit A




WHAT'S INCLUDED

Itinerary Highlights:
- Visit to Thian Hock Kheng.
- Visit to Ann Siang Hill.
- Visit to URA
- Visit to the heartlands of Chinatown.
- Visit to local hawker centre and taste the best local food.

The tour includes a professional tour guide, poncho, non-alcoholic drink and light food and snack.

The Tour will end at Chinatown MRT station.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Requirements:

Paxs must be 12-year-old and above.
Please read our terms and conditions before booking.
I have read and agree to the booking terms and conditions for a group tour.

A minimum of 2 pax is required for this tour. The tour may be cancelled or rescheduled if less than 2 pax are attending.

Starting /Ending time: 9am – 12pm, 2pm to 5pm

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Together with his talented team of carefully selected guides who are passionate in hosting and guiding, our mission is to introduce the best of Singapore to you as a friend so that you can make the most out of your limited time here. Our tour guides are licensed by Singapore Tourism Board, they are well trained and required to upgrade constantly to ensure that they deliver the best to visitors.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.