Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Stretch and Relax Pilates Online Session

  • S$12.00

  • Ex Tax: S$12.00

Like Stretch and Relax Pilates Online Session    # of views for this Stretch and Relax Pilates Online Session 48   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
Service will be at your location Available everywhere in Singapore
TYPE:
Single Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

Suitable for those who just want to mobilise their muscles and relieve stress. Incorporate this class as part of the active recovery phase in your training routine or to wind down from all the stresses of life.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

1 Hour Stretch and Relax session


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Please prepare your own equipment

Upcoming Schedule

  • Fri 5th Jun 2020, 4:15pm - 5:15pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 8th Jun 2020, 4:45pm - 5:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 10th Jun 2020, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 11th Jun 2020, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 12th Jun 2020, 4:15pm - 5:15pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 15th Jun 2020, 4:45pm - 5:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 17th Jun 2020, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 18th Jun 2020, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 19th Jun 2020, 4:15pm - 5:15pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 22nd Jun 2020, 4:45pm - 5:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 24th Jun 2020, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 25th Jun 2020, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 26th Jun 2020, 4:15pm - 5:15pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 29th Jun 2020, 4:45pm - 5:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 1st Jul 2020, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 2nd Jul 2020, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 3rd Jul 2020, 4:15pm - 5:15pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 6th Jul 2020, 4:45pm - 5:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 8th Jul 2020, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 9th Jul 2020, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 10th Jul 2020, 4:15pm - 5:15pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 13th Jul 2020, 4:45pm - 5:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 15th Jul 2020, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 16th Jul 2020, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 17th Jul 2020, 4:15pm - 5:15pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 20th Jul 2020, 4:45pm - 5:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 22nd Jul 2020, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 23rd Jul 2020, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 24th Jul 2020, 4:15pm - 5:15pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 27th Jul 2020, 4:45pm - 5:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 29th Jul 2020, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 30th Jul 2020, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 31st Jul 2020, 4:15pm - 5:15pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 3rd Aug 2020, 4:45pm - 5:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 5th Aug 2020, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 6th Aug 2020, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 7th Aug 2020, 4:15pm - 5:15pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 10th Aug 2020, 4:45pm - 5:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 12th Aug 2020, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 13th Aug 2020, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 14th Aug 2020, 4:15pm - 5:15pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 17th Aug 2020, 4:45pm - 5:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 19th Aug 2020, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 20th Aug 2020, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 21st Aug 2020, 4:15pm - 5:15pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 24th Aug 2020, 4:45pm - 5:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 26th Aug 2020, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 27th Aug 2020, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 28th Aug 2020, 4:15pm - 5:15pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 31st Aug 2020, 4:45pm - 5:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Sep 2020, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Advantage Pilates Singapore's creative, out of the box approach in teaching movement, detailed and personalized workouts, and well Curated Group and Individual Exercise classes work on achieving a right balance of strength and flexibility. We offer affordable all-inclusive programs both Online and Offline, that are suitable for all body types, all ages, all fitness levels and all walks of life. Provide wellness products and services for a total balanced body.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.