View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Wed 25th Sep 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Wed 2nd Oct 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Wed 9th Oct 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Wed 16th Oct 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Wed 23rd Oct 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Wed 30th Oct 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Wed 6th Nov 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Wed 13th Nov 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Wed 20th Nov 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Wed 27th Nov 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Dec 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Dec 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Wed 18th Dec 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Soccer School - Wednesday Training - 5 to 9 years

  • S$35.00

  • Ex Tax: S$35.00

Love Outline    View 58    (4)

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
8 Mattar Road, Home United Youth Football Academy, Singapore, 387719
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

Skill level: Beginner/Intermediate

Espzen Soccer School attendees will be guaranteed to learn the following:

1) Ball mastery

2) Teamwork and understanding

3) Communication skills

4) Football intelligence and confidence


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Espzen Soccer School attendees will be guaranteed to learn the following:

1) Ball mastery

2) Teamwork and understanding

3) Communication skills

4) Football intelligence and confidence


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

1) Outfits

2) Football boots

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (4) View All