View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Tue 24th Sep 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Tue 1st Oct 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Tue 8th Oct 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Tue 15th Oct 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Tue 22nd Oct 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Tue 29th Oct 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Tue 5th Nov 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Tue 12th Nov 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Tue 19th Nov 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Tue 26th Nov 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Dec 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Dec 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Soccer School - Tuesday Training - 4 to 15 years

  • S$35.00

  • Ex Tax: S$35.00

Love Outline    View 47    (4)

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
200 Turf Club Road, #01-01a , Singapore, 287994
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

Skill level: Beginner/Intermediate/Advanced

Espzen Soccer School attendees will be guaranteed to learn the following:

1) Ball mastery

2) Teamwork and understanding

3) Communication skills

4) Football intelligence and confidence


WHAT'S INCLUDED

1) Balls

2) Training vests

3) Training equipment

4) The best quality coaching provision in Singapore


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

1) Outfits

2) Football boots

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (4) View All