View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Thu 19th Sep 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Thu 26th Sep 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Thu 3rd Oct 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Thu 10th Oct 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Thu 17th Oct 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Thu 24th Oct 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Thu 31st Oct 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Thu 7th Nov 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Thu 14th Nov 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Thu 21st Nov 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Thu 28th Nov 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Dec 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Thu 12th Dec 2019, 5:15pm - 6:45pm

    12 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Soccer School - Thursday Training - 4 to 14 years

  • S$35.00

  • Ex Tax: S$35.00

Love Outline    View 50    (4)

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
81 Ubi Avenue 4, #08-27/28 Ub One Building, Singapore, 408830
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

Skill level: Beginner/Intermediate/Advanced

Espzen Soccer School attendees will be guaranteed to learn the following:

1) Ball mastery

2) Teamwork and understanding

3) Communication skills

4) Football intelligence and confidence


WHAT'S INCLUDED

1) Balls

2) Training vests

3) Training equipment

4) The best quality coaching provision in Singapore


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

1) Outfits

2) Football boots

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (4) View All