View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019, 9:00am - 10:30am

    12 Seats Left
  • Sat 5th Oct 2019, 9:00am - 10:30am

    12 Seats Left
  • Sat 12th Oct 2019, 9:00am - 10:30am

    12 Seats Left
  • Sat 19th Oct 2019, 9:00am - 10:30am

    12 Seats Left
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019, 9:00am - 10:30am

    12 Seats Left
  • Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 9:00am - 10:30am

    12 Seats Left
  • Sat 9th Nov 2019, 9:00am - 10:30am

    12 Seats Left
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019, 9:00am - 10:30am

    12 Seats Left
  • Sat 23rd Nov 2019, 9:00am - 10:30am

    12 Seats Left
  • Sat 30th Nov 2019, 9:00am - 10:30am

    12 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Dec 2019, 9:00am - 10:30am

    12 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Dec 2019, 9:00am - 10:30am

    12 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Soccer School - Saturday Training - 4 to 12 years

  • S$35.00

  • Ex Tax: S$35.00

Love Outline    View 45    (4)

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
7 Jurong West Street 41, Canadian International School, Singapore, 649414
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

Skill level: Beginner/Intermediate/Advanced

Espzen Soccer School attendees will be guaranteed to learn the following:

1) Ball mastery

2) Teamwork and understanding

3) Communication skills

4) Football intelligence and confidence


WHAT'S INCLUDED

1) Balls

2) Training vests

3) Training equipment

4) The best quality coaching provision in Singapore


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

1) Outfits

2) Football boots

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (4) View All