View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Sat 8th Feb 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Sat 15th Feb 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Sat 22nd Feb 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Sat 29th Feb 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Mon 2nd Mar 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Mar 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Mar 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Mar 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Fri 6th Mar 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Mar 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Mar 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Sun 8th Mar 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Mon 9th Mar 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Mar 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Mar 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Thu 12th Mar 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Fri 13th Mar 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Mar 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Mar 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Sun 15th Mar 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Mon 16th Mar 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Mar 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Wed 18th Mar 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Thu 19th Mar 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Fri 20th Mar 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Sat 21st Mar 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Sat 21st Mar 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Sun 22nd Mar 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Mon 23rd Mar 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Mar 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Wed 25th Mar 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Thu 26th Mar 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Fri 27th Mar 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Mar 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Mar 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Sun 29th Mar 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Mon 30th Mar 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Tue 31st Mar 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Wed 1st Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Thu 2nd Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Fri 3rd Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Sat 4th Apr 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Sat 4th Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Sun 5th Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Mon 6th Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Tue 7th Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Wed 8th Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Thu 9th Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Sat 11th Apr 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Sat 11th Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Sun 12th Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Mon 13th Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Tue 14th Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Wed 15th Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Thu 16th Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Fri 17th Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Sat 18th Apr 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Sat 18th Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Sun 19th Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Mon 20th Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Tue 21st Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Wed 22nd Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Thu 23rd Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Fri 24th Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Sat 25th Apr 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
  • Sat 25th Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Soap Making Workshop with Soaprise

  • S$35.00

  • Ex Tax: S$35.00

Like Soap Making Workshop with Soaprise 4   # of views for this Soap Making Workshop with Soaprise 688   

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
2 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
81 Clemenceau Ave, #03-12 Ue Square , Singapore, 239917
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Ever thought if it was possible to make your very own soap? Well, right here at Soaprise you can! Using pre-made soap bases from vegetable-based oils, learn how to make soap using the melt & pour method. Unleash you soap-making creativity as you design your own take-home soaps together with your loved ones! 

P.S. All soaps are made using only natural ingredients!

Customers can bring product home upon completion!

Contact the vendor to confirm availability


WHAT'S INCLUDED

- Each participant gets 300g of white and clear soap bases respectively

- Soap box + soap net is also provided at the end for you to take home your soaps

- Soap molds, essential oils, natural ingredients, and colorants are provided

- Guidance will be provided by in-house instructors


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

No prior experience required

CANCELLATION POLICY

Strict
You cannot cancel your booking. You can reschedule your booking, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Founded by two ladies who held the same vision of sharing the importance of using natural ingredients and the benefits they provide – we saw a need for soap to be more than just functional. Researching and carefully sourcing natural ingredients that improve skin condition, we set out to create products that are void of harsh chemicals, commonly contained in commercial soap.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.