Upcoming Schedule

  • Thu 23rd Jul 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 24th Jul 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 25th Jul 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 25th Jul 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 26th Jul 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 27th Jul 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 28th Jul 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 29th Jul 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 30th Jul 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 1st Aug 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 1st Aug 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 2nd Aug 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 3rd Aug 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 4th Aug 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 5th Aug 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 6th Aug 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 7th Aug 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 8th Aug 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 8th Aug 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 11th Aug 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 12th Aug 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 13th Aug 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 14th Aug 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 15th Aug 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 15th Aug 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 16th Aug 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 17th Aug 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 18th Aug 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 19th Aug 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 20th Aug 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 21st Aug 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 22nd Aug 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 22nd Aug 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 23rd Aug 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 24th Aug 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 25th Aug 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 26th Aug 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 27th Aug 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 28th Aug 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 29th Aug 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 29th Aug 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 30th Aug 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 31st Aug 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 1st Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 3rd Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 5th Sep 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 5th Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 6th Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 7th Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 8th Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 10th Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Sep 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 13th Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 14th Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 15th Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 17th Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 19th Sep 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 19th Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 20th Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 21st Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 22nd Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 23rd Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 24th Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 25th Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 26th Sep 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 26th Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 27th Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 28th Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 29th Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 1st Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 3rd Oct 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 3rd Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 4th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 5th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 6th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 7th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 8th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 9th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 10th Oct 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 10th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 11th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 12th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 13th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 14th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Soap Making Workshop with Soaprise

  • S$35.00

  • Ex Tax: S$35.00

Like Soap Making Workshop with Soaprise 4   # of views for this Soap Making Workshop with Soaprise 1.4K   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
2 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
81 Clemenceau Ave, #03-12 Ue Square , Singapore, 239917
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Ever thought if it was possible to make your very own soap? Well, right here at Soaprise you can! Using pre-made soap bases from vegetable-based oils, learn how to make soap using the melt & pour method. Unleash you soap-making creativity as you design your own take-home soaps together with your loved ones! 
P.S. All soaps are made using only natural ingredients!
Customers can bring product home upon completion!
Contact the vendor to confirm availability




WHAT'S INCLUDED

- Each participant gets 300g of white and clear soap bases respectively
- Soap box + soap net is also provided at the end for you to take home your soaps
- Soap molds, essential oils, natural ingredients, and colorants are provided
- Guidance will be provided by in-house instructors


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

No prior experience required

CANCELLATION POLICY

Strict
You cannot cancel your booking. You can reschedule your booking, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Founded by two ladies who held the same vision of sharing the importance of using natural ingredients and the benefits they provide – we saw a need for soap to be more than just functional. Researching and carefully sourcing natural ingredients that improve skin condition, we set out to create products that are void of harsh chemicals, commonly contained in commercial soap.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.