Upcoming Schedule

  • Thu 16th Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 17th Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 18th Apr 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 18th Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 19th Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 20th Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 21st Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 22nd Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 23rd Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 24th Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 25th Apr 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 25th Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 26th Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 27th Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 28th Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 29th Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 30th Apr 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 2nd May 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 2nd May 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 3rd May 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 4th May 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 5th May 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 6th May 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 8th May 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 9th May 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 9th May 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 10th May 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 11th May 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 12th May 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 13th May 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 14th May 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 15th May 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 16th May 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 16th May 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 17th May 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 18th May 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 19th May 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 20th May 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 21st May 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 22nd May 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 23rd May 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 23rd May 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 26th May 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 27th May 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 28th May 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 29th May 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 30th May 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 30th May 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 31st May 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 1st Jun 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 2nd Jun 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 3rd Jun 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 4th Jun 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 5th Jun 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 6th Jun 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 6th Jun 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 7th Jun 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 8th Jun 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 9th Jun 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 10th Jun 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 11th Jun 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 12th Jun 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 13th Jun 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 13th Jun 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 14th Jun 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 15th Jun 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 16th Jun 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 17th Jun 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 18th Jun 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 19th Jun 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 20th Jun 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 20th Jun 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 21st Jun 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 22nd Jun 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 23rd Jun 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 24th Jun 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 25th Jun 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 26th Jun 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 27th Jun 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 27th Jun 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 28th Jun 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 29th Jun 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 30th Jun 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 1st Jul 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 2nd Jul 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 3rd Jul 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 4th Jul 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 4th Jul 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 5th Jul 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 6th Jul 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 7th Jul 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Soap Making Workshop with Soaprise

  • S$35.00

  • Ex Tax: S$35.00

Like Soap Making Workshop with Soaprise 4   # of views for this Soap Making Workshop with Soaprise 1.1K   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
2 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
81 Clemenceau Ave, #03-12 Ue Square , Singapore, 239917
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Ever thought if it was possible to make your very own soap? Well, right here at Soaprise you can! Using pre-made soap bases from vegetable-based oils, learn how to make soap using the melt & pour method. Unleash you soap-making creativity as you design your own take-home soaps together with your loved ones! 
P.S. All soaps are made using only natural ingredients!
Customers can bring product home upon completion!
Contact the vendor to confirm availability




WHAT'S INCLUDED

- Each participant gets 300g of white and clear soap bases respectively
- Soap box + soap net is also provided at the end for you to take home your soaps
- Soap molds, essential oils, natural ingredients, and colorants are provided
- Guidance will be provided by in-house instructors


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

No prior experience required

CANCELLATION POLICY

Strict
You cannot cancel your booking. You can reschedule your booking, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Founded by two ladies who held the same vision of sharing the importance of using natural ingredients and the benefits they provide – we saw a need for soap to be more than just functional. Researching and carefully sourcing natural ingredients that improve skin condition, we set out to create products that are void of harsh chemicals, commonly contained in commercial soap.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.