Upcoming Schedule

  • Sat 26th Sep 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 26th Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 27th Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 28th Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 29th Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Sep 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 1st Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 3rd Oct 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 3rd Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 4th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 5th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 6th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 7th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 8th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 9th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 10th Oct 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 10th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 11th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 12th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 13th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 14th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 15th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 16th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 17th Oct 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 17th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 18th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 19th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 20th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 21st Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 22nd Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 23rd Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 24th Oct 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 24th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 25th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 26th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 27th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 28th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 29th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 30th Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 31st Oct 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 31st Oct 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 1st Nov 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 2nd Nov 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 3rd Nov 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 4th Nov 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 5th Nov 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 6th Nov 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 7th Nov 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 7th Nov 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 8th Nov 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 9th Nov 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 10th Nov 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 11th Nov 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 12th Nov 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 13th Nov 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 15th Nov 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 16th Nov 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 17th Nov 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 18th Nov 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 19th Nov 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 20th Nov 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 21st Nov 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 21st Nov 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 22nd Nov 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 23rd Nov 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 24th Nov 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 25th Nov 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 26th Nov 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 27th Nov 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 28th Nov 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 28th Nov 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 29th Nov 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 30th Nov 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 1st Dec 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Dec 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 3rd Dec 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Dec 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 5th Dec 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 5th Dec 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 6th Dec 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 7th Dec 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 8th Dec 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Dec 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 10th Dec 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Dec 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Dec 2020, 11:00am - 1:30pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Dec 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 13th Dec 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 14th Dec 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 15th Dec 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Dec 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 17th Dec 2020, 1:15pm - 3:45pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Soap Making Workshop with Soaprise

  • S$35.00

  • Ex Tax: S$35.00

Like Soap Making Workshop with Soaprise 4   # of views for this Soap Making Workshop with Soaprise 1.6K   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
2 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
81 Clemenceau Ave, #03-12 Ue Square , Singapore, 239917
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Ever thought if it was possible to make your very own soap? Well, right here at Soaprise you can! Using pre-made soap bases from vegetable-based oils, learn how to make soap using the melt & pour method. Unleash you soap-making creativity as you design your own take-home soaps together with your loved ones! 
P.S. All soaps are made using only natural ingredients!
Customers can bring product home upon completion!
Contact the vendor to confirm availability




WHAT'S INCLUDED

- Each participant gets 300g of white and clear soap bases respectively
- Soap box + soap net is also provided at the end for you to take home your soaps
- Soap molds, essential oils, natural ingredients, and colorants are provided
- Guidance will be provided by in-house instructors


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

No prior experience required

CANCELLATION POLICY

Strict
You cannot cancel your booking. You can reschedule your booking, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Founded by two ladies who held the same vision of sharing the importance of using natural ingredients and the benefits they provide – we saw a need for soap to be more than just functional. Researching and carefully sourcing natural ingredients that improve skin condition, we set out to create products that are void of harsh chemicals, commonly contained in commercial soap.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.