View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Tue 24th Sep 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Tue 1st Oct 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Tue 8th Oct 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Tue 15th Oct 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Tue 22nd Oct 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Tue 29th Oct 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Tue 5th Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Tue 12th Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Tue 19th Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Tue 26th Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Dec 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Dec 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Dec 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    15 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Single Session Trial Contemporary Dance Adults Group Class

  • S$20.00

  • Ex Tax: S$20.00

Love Outline 1   View 110   

TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
180 Kitchener Road, 08-02/05 City Square Mall , Singapore, 208539
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

Contemporary dance is a style of expressive dance, fusing elements of lyrical, ballet and jazz.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

In this class, you will learn to move in a creative and graceful way using fluid movement and unrestricted lines whilst transforming your posture and balance.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

 

CANCELLATION POLICY

Strict
You cannot cancel your booking. You can reschedule your booking, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy