Upcoming Schedule

  • Wed 15th Jul 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 16th Jul 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 17th Jul 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 18th Jul 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 19th Jul 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 20th Jul 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 21st Jul 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 22nd Jul 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 23rd Jul 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 24th Jul 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 25th Jul 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 26th Jul 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 27th Jul 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 28th Jul 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 29th Jul 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 30th Jul 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 31st Jul 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 1st Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 2nd Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 3rd Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 4th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 5th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 6th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 7th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 8th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 9th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 10th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 11th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 12th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 13th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 14th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 15th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 16th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 17th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 18th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 19th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 20th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 21st Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 22nd Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 23rd Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 24th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 25th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 26th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 27th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 28th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 29th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 30th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 31st Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 1st Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 3rd Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 5th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 6th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 7th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 8th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 10th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 13th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 14th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 15th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 17th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 19th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 20th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 21st Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 22nd Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 23rd Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 24th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 25th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 26th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 27th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 28th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 29th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 1st Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 3rd Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 4th Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 5th Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 6th Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 7th Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 8th Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 9th Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 10th Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 11th Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 12th Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Singapore Evening City Bike Tour

  • S$70.00

  • Ex Tax: S$70.00

Like Singapore Evening City Bike Tour 3   # of views for this Singapore Evening City Bike Tour 1.6K   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
3 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
31 Bencoolen Street, (exit A) Bencoolen Mrt Station (dt21), Singapore, 189658
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Our journey will start at the central of Singapore, from here we will view the art belt of Singapore, oldest cinema, church and so on. Next, we will cycle to the old colonial district of Singapore and appreciate the historical, modern and latest landmarks of Singapore.

Meeting point: Bencoolen MRT







WHAT'S INCLUDED

Itinerary Highlights:
- Discover the art district of Singapore.
- The oldest cinema.
- The first church.
- The first police station.
- The first fire station.
- The first post office building
- Singapore river.
- The Merlion
- MBS

it includes a professional tour guide, poncho, non-alcoholic drink and light food and snack.

A minimum of 2 pax is required for this tour. The tour may be cancelled or rescheduled if less than 2 pax are attending.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Requirements:

Paxs must know to ride a bicycle.
Paxs must be 1.4m and taller.
Paxs must be 12-year-old and above.
Please read our terms and conditions before booking.
I have read and agree to the booking terms and conditions for a group tour.

A minimum of 2 pax is required for this tour. The tour may be cancelled or rescheduled if less than 2 pax are attending.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Together with his talented team of carefully selected guides who are passionate in hosting and guiding, our mission is to introduce the best of Singapore to you as a friend so that you can make the most out of your limited time here. Our tour guides are licensed by Singapore Tourism Board, they are well trained and required to upgrade constantly to ensure that they deliver the best to visitors.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.