View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Sat 29th Jun 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 30th Jun 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 2nd Jul 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 4th Jul 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 6th Jul 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 7th Jul 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 9th Jul 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 11th Jul 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 13th Jul 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 14th Jul 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 16th Jul 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 18th Jul 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 20th Jul 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 21st Jul 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 23rd Jul 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 25th Jul 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 27th Jul 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 28th Jul 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 30th Jul 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 1st Aug 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 3rd Aug 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 4th Aug 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 6th Aug 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 8th Aug 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 10th Aug 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 11th Aug 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 13th Aug 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 15th Aug 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 17th Aug 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 18th Aug 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 20th Aug 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 22nd Aug 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 24th Aug 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 25th Aug 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 27th Aug 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 29th Aug 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 31st Aug 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 1st Sep 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 2nd Sep 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Sep 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Sep 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Sep 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 6th Sep 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Sep 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 8th Sep 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 9th Sep 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Sep 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Sep 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 12th Sep 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 13th Sep 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Sep 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 15th Sep 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 16th Sep 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Sep 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 18th Sep 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 19th Sep 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 20th Sep 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 21st Sep 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 22nd Sep 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 23rd Sep 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Sep 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 25th Sep 2019, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Singapore City Bike Tour

  • S$70.00

  • Ex Tax: S$70.00

4   986   

TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
4 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
31 Bencoolen Street, (exit A) Bencoolen Mrt Station (dt21), Singapore, 189658
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
MAX PAX:
5
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Our journey will start at the central of Singapore, south of Singapore river, here we will visit the old church street of Singapore; the street that has the most churches in Singapore. We will also visit the art belt of Singapore and take a look of international art schools in the precinct. Next, we will visit the enclaves of different ethnic groups, from Little India(Indian precinct) to Kampong Glam(Malay village) follow by the old colonial district of Singapore.





WHAT'S INCLUDED

Discover the art district of Singapore.
Visit the street with the most churches and discover the first church built.
Visit the enclaves of the Indian & Malay and understand how it was formed.
Taste the most popular local snacks, coffee and tea.

it includes a professional tour guide, poncho, non-alcoholic drink and light food and snack.

Meeting and ending point: Bencoolen MRT station Exit A


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Requirements:

Paxs must know to ride a bicycle.
Paxs must be 1.4m and taller.
Paxs must be 12-year-old and above.
Please read our terms and conditions before booking.
I have read and agree to the booking terms and conditions for a group tour.

A minimum of 2 pax is required for this tour. The tour may be cancelled or rescheduled if less than 2 pax are attending.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy