Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Singapore City Bike Tour

  • S$70.00

  • Ex Tax: S$70.00

Like Singapore City Bike Tour 7   # of views for this Singapore City Bike Tour 2K   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
4 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
31 Bencoolen Street, (exit A) Bencoolen Mrt Station (dt21), Singapore, 189658
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Our journey will start at the central of Singapore, south of Singapore river, here we will visit the old church street of Singapore; the street that has the most churches in Singapore. We will also visit the art belt of Singapore and take a look of international art schools in the precinct. Next, we will visit the enclaves of different ethnic groups, from Little India(Indian precinct) to Kampong Glam(Malay village) follow by the old colonial district of Singapore.




WHAT'S INCLUDED

Discover the art district of Singapore.
Visit the street with the most churches and discover the first church built.
Visit the enclaves of the Indian & Malay and understand how it was formed.
Taste the most popular local snacks, coffee and tea.

it includes a professional tour guide, poncho, non-alcoholic drink and light food and snack.

Meeting and ending point: Bencoolen MRT station Exit A.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Requirements:

Paxs must know to ride a bicycle.
Paxs must be 1.4m and taller.
Paxs must be 12-year-old and above.
Please read our terms and conditions before booking.
I have read and agree to the booking terms and conditions for a group tour.

A minimum of 2 pax is required for this tour. The tour may be cancelled or rescheduled if less than 2 pax are attending.

Upcoming Schedule

  • Fri 7th Aug 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 7th Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 8th Aug 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 8th Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 9th Aug 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 9th Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 10th Aug 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 10th Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 11th Aug 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 11th Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 12th Aug 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 12th Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 13th Aug 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 13th Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 14th Aug 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 14th Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 15th Aug 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 15th Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 16th Aug 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 16th Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 17th Aug 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 17th Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 18th Aug 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 18th Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 19th Aug 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 19th Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 20th Aug 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 20th Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 21st Aug 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 21st Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 22nd Aug 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 22nd Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 23rd Aug 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 23rd Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 24th Aug 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 24th Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 25th Aug 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 25th Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 26th Aug 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 26th Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 27th Aug 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 27th Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 28th Aug 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 28th Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 29th Aug 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 29th Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 30th Aug 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 30th Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 31st Aug 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 31st Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 1st Sep 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 1st Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Sep 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 3rd Sep 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 3rd Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Sep 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 5th Sep 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 5th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 6th Sep 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 6th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 7th Sep 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 7th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 8th Sep 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 8th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Sep 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 10th Sep 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 10th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Sep 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Sep 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 13th Sep 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 13th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 14th Sep 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 14th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 15th Sep 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 15th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Sep 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 17th Sep 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 17th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Sep 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 19th Sep 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 19th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 20th Sep 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 20th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 21st Sep 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 21st Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 22nd Sep 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 22nd Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 23rd Sep 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 23rd Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 24th Sep 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 24th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 25th Sep 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 25th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 26th Sep 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 26th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 27th Sep 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 27th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 28th Sep 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 28th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 29th Sep 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 29th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Sep 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 1st Oct 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 1st Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 3rd Oct 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 3rd Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 4th Oct 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 4th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 5th Oct 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 5th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 6th Oct 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 6th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 7th Oct 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 7th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 8th Oct 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 8th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 9th Oct 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 9th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 10th Oct 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 10th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 11th Oct 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 11th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 12th Oct 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 12th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 13th Oct 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 13th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 14th Oct 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 14th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 15th Oct 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 15th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 16th Oct 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 16th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 17th Oct 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 17th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 18th Oct 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 18th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 19th Oct 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 19th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 20th Oct 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 20th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 21st Oct 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 21st Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 22nd Oct 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 22nd Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 23rd Oct 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 23rd Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 24th Oct 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 24th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 25th Oct 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 25th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 26th Oct 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 26th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 27th Oct 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 27th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 28th Oct 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 28th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 29th Oct 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 29th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 30th Oct 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 30th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 31st Oct 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 31st Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 1st Nov 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 1st Nov 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 2nd Nov 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 2nd Nov 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 3rd Nov 2020, 8:30am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 3rd Nov 2020, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Together with his talented team of carefully selected guides who are passionate in hosting and guiding, our mission is to introduce the best of Singapore to you as a friend so that you can make the most out of your limited time here. Our tour guides are licensed by Singapore Tourism Board, they are well trained and required to upgrade constantly to ensure that they deliver the best to visitors.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.