Upcoming Schedule

  • Sat 19th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 22nd Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 23rd Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 24th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 25th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 26th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 29th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 1st Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 3rd Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 6th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 7th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 8th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 9th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 10th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 13th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 14th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 15th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 16th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 17th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 20th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 21st Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 22nd Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 23rd Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 24th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 27th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 28th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 29th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 30th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 31st Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 3rd Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 4th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 5th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 6th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 7th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 10th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 11th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 12th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 13th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 17th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 18th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 19th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 20th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 21st Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 24th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 25th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 26th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 27th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 28th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 1st Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 3rd Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 5th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 8th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 10th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 15th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 17th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Programming Tuition

  • S$100.00

  • Ex Tax: S$100.00

Like Programming Tuition 2   # of views for this Programming Tuition 3.6K   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
Service will be at your location Available in these locations
TYPE:
Single Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Coverage of new O and A level syllabus for programming












WHAT'S INCLUDED

Python, computational thinking, problem solving with programming


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Other languages

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

I teach and provide application development and project management services, for data and software projects. I worked 5 years as a product manager and developer in various sectors. Recent projects include prediction of sales and demand data, custom object recognition with Tensorflow, simulation model of Uber/Grab versus public taxi competitive strategies.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.