Upcoming Schedule

  • Sat 28th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 1st Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 3rd Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 5th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 8th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 10th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 15th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 17th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 19th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 22nd Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 23rd Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 24th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 26th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 29th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 31st Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 2nd Jan 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 5th Jan 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 6th Jan 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 7th Jan 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 8th Jan 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 9th Jan 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 12th Jan 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 13th Jan 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 14th Jan 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 15th Jan 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 16th Jan 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 19th Jan 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 20th Jan 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 21st Jan 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 22nd Jan 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 23rd Jan 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 26th Jan 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 27th Jan 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 28th Jan 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 29th Jan 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 30th Jan 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 2nd Feb 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 3rd Feb 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 4th Feb 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 5th Feb 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 6th Feb 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 9th Feb 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 10th Feb 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 11th Feb 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 16th Feb 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 17th Feb 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 18th Feb 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 19th Feb 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 20th Feb 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 23rd Feb 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 24th Feb 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 25th Feb 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 26th Feb 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 27th Feb 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Programming Tuition

  • S$100.00

  • Ex Tax: S$100.00

Like Programming Tuition 2   # of views for this Programming Tuition 3.7K   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
Service will be at your location Available in these locations
TYPE:
Single Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Coverage of new O and A level syllabus for programming












WHAT'S INCLUDED

Python, computational thinking, problem solving with programming


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Other languages

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

I teach and provide application development and project management services, for data and software projects. I worked 5 years as a product manager and developer in various sectors. Recent projects include prediction of sales and demand data, custom object recognition with Tensorflow, simulation model of Uber/Grab versus public taxi competitive strategies.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.