Upcoming Schedule

  • Sat 11th Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 14th Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 15th Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 16th Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 17th Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 18th Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 21st Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 22nd Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 23rd Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 24th Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 25th Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 28th Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 29th Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 30th Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 2nd May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 5th May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 6th May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 8th May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 9th May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 12th May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 13th May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 14th May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 15th May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 16th May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 19th May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 20th May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 21st May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 22nd May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 23rd May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 26th May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 27th May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 28th May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 29th May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 30th May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 2nd Jun 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 3rd Jun 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 4th Jun 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 5th Jun 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 6th Jun 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 9th Jun 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 10th Jun 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 11th Jun 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 12th Jun 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 13th Jun 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 16th Jun 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 17th Jun 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 18th Jun 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 19th Jun 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 20th Jun 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 23rd Jun 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 24th Jun 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 25th Jun 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 26th Jun 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 27th Jun 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 30th Jun 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 1st Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 2nd Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 3rd Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 4th Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 7th Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 8th Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Programming Tuition

  • S$100.00

  • Ex Tax: S$100.00

Like Programming Tuition 2   # of views for this Programming Tuition 3.2K   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
Service will be at your location Available in these locations
TYPE:
Single Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Coverage of new O and A level syllabus for programming












WHAT'S INCLUDED

Python, computational thinking, problem solving with programming


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Other languages

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

I teach and provide application development and project management services, for data and software projects. I worked 5 years as a product manager and developer in various sectors. Recent projects include prediction of sales and demand data, custom object recognition with Tensorflow, simulation model of Uber/Grab versus public taxi competitive strategies.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.