Upcoming Schedule

  • Thu 9th Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 10th Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 11th Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 14th Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 15th Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 16th Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 17th Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 18th Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 21st Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 22nd Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 23rd Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 24th Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 25th Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 28th Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 29th Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 30th Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 1st Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 4th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 5th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 6th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 7th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 8th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 11th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 12th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 13th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 14th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 15th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 18th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 19th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 20th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 21st Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 22nd Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 25th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 26th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 27th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 28th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 29th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 1st Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 3rd Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 5th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 8th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 10th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 15th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 17th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 19th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 22nd Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 23rd Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 24th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 25th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 26th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 29th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 1st Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 3rd Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 6th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 7th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 8th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Programming Tuition

  • S$100.00

  • Ex Tax: S$100.00

Like Programming Tuition 2   # of views for this Programming Tuition 3.4K   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
Service will be at your location Available in these locations
TYPE:
Single Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Coverage of new O and A level syllabus for programming












WHAT'S INCLUDED

Python, computational thinking, problem solving with programming


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Other languages

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

I teach and provide application development and project management services, for data and software projects. I worked 5 years as a product manager and developer in various sectors. Recent projects include prediction of sales and demand data, custom object recognition with Tensorflow, simulation model of Uber/Grab versus public taxi competitive strategies.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.