View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Sat 21st Sep 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 5th Oct 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 12th Oct 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 19th Oct 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 9th Nov 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 23rd Nov 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 30th Nov 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Dec 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Dec 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Polynesian / Tahitian Dance Lessons - Kids (6-12) - Trial Class

  • S$25.00

    S$35.00

  • Ex Tax: S$25.00

Love Outline    View 1K    (14)

TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
0 hour hours 45 mins
LOCATION:
46 South Bridge Road, 02-02 Kingly Building, Singapore, 058679
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, French

WHAT TO EXPECT

Our Tahiti Dance Kids class is for 6 to 12 years old girls who are looking for a Fun, Positive and Joyful dance activity to start. 

Come bring your daughter to discover one the most beautiful dance art: Tahitian Dance “Ori Tahiti”. Improve your child’s self-confidence, coordination, awareness, positive

Highlights: 

-All Levels 

-Improve Coordination & Focus

-Boost Self-confidence

-Achievement & Perseverance

-Yearly Performances

-Cultural Experience of Tahitian Dance “Ori Tahiti”


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Changing rooms, water available.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

 

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (14) View All