View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Sat 20th Jul 2019, 11:00am - 11:30am

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 27th Jul 2019, 11:00am - 11:30am

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 3rd Aug 2019, 11:00am - 11:30am

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 10th Aug 2019, 11:00am - 11:30am

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 17th Aug 2019, 11:00am - 11:30am

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 24th Aug 2019, 11:00am - 11:30am

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 31st Aug 2019, 11:00am - 11:30am

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Sep 2019, 11:00am - 11:30am

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Sep 2019, 11:00am - 11:30am

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 21st Sep 2019, 11:00am - 11:30am

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019, 11:00am - 11:30am

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 5th Oct 2019, 11:00am - 11:30am

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 12th Oct 2019, 11:00am - 11:30am

    3 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Polynesian Dance Toddlers (3-5) Tahitian Dance - Trial Class

  • S$25.00

  • S$35.00

  • Ex Tax: S$25.00

1   1K    (14)

TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
0 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
46 South Bridge Road, 02-02 Kingly Building, Singapore, 058679
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
MAX PAX:
3
LANGUAGE(S):
English, French

WHAT TO EXPECT

Our 3 to 5 years old little dancers are the cutest “Hula Girls”!
Come bring your daughter to discover one the most beautiful dance art: Tahitian Dance “Ori Tahiti”. Each class is uplifting each child through the joyful songs and drums while developing 

Highlights: 
-All Levels 
-Improve Coordination & Focus
-Boost Self-confidence
-Achievement & Perseverance
-Yearly Performances
-Cultural Experience of Tahitian Dance “Ori Tahiti”




WHAT'S INCLUDED

Changing rooms, water available.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED


              

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (14) View All
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy