View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Tue 24th Sep 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Sep 2019, 7:45pm - 8:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 26th Sep 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 26th Sep 2019, 7:50pm - 8:35pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 1st Oct 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 1st Oct 2019, 7:45pm - 8:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 3rd Oct 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 3rd Oct 2019, 7:50pm - 8:35pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 8th Oct 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 8th Oct 2019, 7:45pm - 8:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 10th Oct 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 10th Oct 2019, 7:50pm - 8:35pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 15th Oct 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 15th Oct 2019, 7:45pm - 8:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 17th Oct 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 17th Oct 2019, 7:50pm - 8:35pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 22nd Oct 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 22nd Oct 2019, 7:45pm - 8:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 24th Oct 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 24th Oct 2019, 7:50pm - 8:35pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 29th Oct 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 29th Oct 2019, 7:45pm - 8:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 31st Oct 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 31st Oct 2019, 7:50pm - 8:35pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 5th Nov 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 5th Nov 2019, 7:45pm - 8:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 7th Nov 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 7th Nov 2019, 7:50pm - 8:35pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 12th Nov 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 12th Nov 2019, 7:45pm - 8:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 14th Nov 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 14th Nov 2019, 7:50pm - 8:35pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 19th Nov 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 19th Nov 2019, 7:45pm - 8:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 21st Nov 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 21st Nov 2019, 7:50pm - 8:35pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 26th Nov 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 26th Nov 2019, 7:45pm - 8:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 28th Nov 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 28th Nov 2019, 7:50pm - 8:35pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Dec 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Dec 2019, 7:45pm - 8:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Dec 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Dec 2019, 7:50pm - 8:35pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Dec 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Dec 2019, 7:45pm - 8:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 12th Dec 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 12th Dec 2019, 7:50pm - 8:35pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Dec 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Dec 2019, 7:45pm - 8:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 19th Dec 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 19th Dec 2019, 7:50pm - 8:35pm

    3 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Polynesian Dance - Traditional Tahitian Dance - Trial Class

  • S$25.00

    S$35.00

  • Ex Tax: S$25.00

Love Outline 2   View 1.4K    (14)

TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
0 hour hours 45 mins
LOCATION:
46 South Bridge Road, 02-02 Kingly Building, Singapore, 058679
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, French

WHAT TO EXPECT

Discover the beautiful art of traditional Tahitian Dance “Ori Tahiti” during our Tahiti Dance classes. Learn how to sway on vibrant drums beats called “Ote’a” and poetic songs “Aparima”.

Highlights: 

-All Levels 

-Traditional Tahitian Dance “Ori Tahiti”

-Great Cardio Work out

-Boost Self-confidence, Self-expression

-Improve Coordination, Grace & Femininity

-Cultural Experience

-Friendly Community


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Changing rooms, water available.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

 

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (14) View All