View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Thu 27th Jun 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 27th Jun 2019, 6:55pm - 7:40pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 29th Jun 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 2nd Jul 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 2nd Jul 2019, 6:55pm - 7:40pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 4th Jul 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 4th Jul 2019, 6:55pm - 7:40pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 6th Jul 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 9th Jul 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 9th Jul 2019, 6:55pm - 7:40pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 11th Jul 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 11th Jul 2019, 6:55pm - 7:40pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 13th Jul 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 16th Jul 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 16th Jul 2019, 6:55pm - 7:40pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 18th Jul 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 18th Jul 2019, 6:55pm - 7:40pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 20th Jul 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 23rd Jul 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 23rd Jul 2019, 6:55pm - 7:40pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 25th Jul 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 25th Jul 2019, 6:55pm - 7:40pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 27th Jul 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 30th Jul 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 30th Jul 2019, 6:55pm - 7:40pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 1st Aug 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 1st Aug 2019, 6:55pm - 7:40pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 3rd Aug 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 6th Aug 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 6th Aug 2019, 6:55pm - 7:40pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 8th Aug 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 8th Aug 2019, 6:55pm - 7:40pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 10th Aug 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 13th Aug 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 13th Aug 2019, 6:55pm - 7:40pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 15th Aug 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 15th Aug 2019, 6:55pm - 7:40pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 17th Aug 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 20th Aug 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 20th Aug 2019, 6:55pm - 7:40pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 22nd Aug 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 22nd Aug 2019, 6:55pm - 7:40pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 24th Aug 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 27th Aug 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 27th Aug 2019, 6:55pm - 7:40pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 29th Aug 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 29th Aug 2019, 6:55pm - 7:40pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 31st Aug 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Sep 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Sep 2019, 6:55pm - 7:40pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Sep 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Sep 2019, 6:55pm - 7:40pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Sep 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Sep 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Sep 2019, 6:55pm - 7:40pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 12th Sep 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 12th Sep 2019, 6:55pm - 7:40pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Sep 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Sep 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Sep 2019, 6:55pm - 7:40pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 19th Sep 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 19th Sep 2019, 6:55pm - 7:40pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Sat 21st Sep 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Sep 2019, 12:45pm - 1:30pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Sep 2019, 6:55pm - 7:40pm

    3 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Polynesian Cardio Fitness - Tahitian Fitness - Trial Class

  • S$25.00

  • S$35.00

  • Ex Tax: S$25.00

1   684    (14)

TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
0 hour hours 45 mins
LOCATION:
46 South Bridge Road, 02-02 Kingly Building, Singapore, 058679
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
MAX PAX:
3
LANGUAGE(S):
English, French

WHAT TO EXPECT

Stay in shape with our Fun Tahiti Fitness classes that combines all the basics of Tahitian Dance “Ori Tahiti” into an effective Cardio Routine! Get those abs, tights & gluteus working out while burning up to 500-700 calories per class!

Highlights: 
-All Levels 
-Great initiation to Tahitian Dance
-Fun Dance Fitness Class based on “Ori Tahiti”
-Effective Cardio & Weight Loss
-Tighten/ Tone Up abs, tights, gluteus
-Tahitian Dance Basic Steps
-Friendly Community




WHAT'S INCLUDED

Changing rooms, water available.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED


              

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (14) View All
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy