View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Sat 21st Sep 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 5th Oct 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 12th Oct 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 19th Oct 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 9th Nov 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 23rd Nov 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 30th Nov 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Dec 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Dec 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am

    20 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Piloxing Fitness Lesson

  • S$25.00

  • Ex Tax: S$25.00

Love Outline 2   View 393    (17)

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
46 Joo Chiat Road, #04-01 Nil, Singapore, 427370
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

Piloxing is a non-stop, high-energy interval workout of a creative mix between Pilates, Boxing, and Dance. Piloxing moves uniquely blend the power, speed, and agility of boxing with the targeted sculpting and flexibility of standing pilates principles. (Barefoot class).


WHAT'S INCLUDED

We have shower facilities, mats and the necessary equipment


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Bring your own towel

Bring your own water and dress in appropriate fitness wear and sport shoes.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Strict
You cannot cancel your booking. You can reschedule your booking, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (17) View All