Upcoming Schedule

  • Thu 9th Jul 2020, 6:45pm - 7:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 10th Jul 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 12th Jul 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 13th Jul 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 16th Jul 2020, 6:45pm - 7:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 17th Jul 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 19th Jul 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 20th Jul 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 23rd Jul 2020, 6:45pm - 7:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 24th Jul 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 26th Jul 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 27th Jul 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 30th Jul 2020, 6:45pm - 7:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 31st Jul 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 2nd Aug 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 3rd Aug 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 6th Aug 2020, 6:45pm - 7:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 7th Aug 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 9th Aug 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 13th Aug 2020, 6:45pm - 7:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 14th Aug 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 16th Aug 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 17th Aug 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 20th Aug 2020, 6:45pm - 7:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 21st Aug 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 23rd Aug 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 24th Aug 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 27th Aug 2020, 6:45pm - 7:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 28th Aug 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 30th Aug 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 31st Aug 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 3rd Sep 2020, 6:45pm - 7:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Sep 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 6th Sep 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 7th Sep 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 10th Sep 2020, 6:45pm - 7:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Sep 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 13th Sep 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 14th Sep 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 17th Sep 2020, 6:45pm - 7:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Sep 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 20th Sep 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 21st Sep 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 24th Sep 2020, 6:45pm - 7:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 25th Sep 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 27th Sep 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 28th Sep 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 1st Oct 2020, 6:45pm - 7:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 4th Oct 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 5th Oct 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Pilates On Circuit Group Fitness Class

  • S$35.00

    S$55.00

  • Ex Tax: S$35.00

Like Pilates On Circuit Group Fitness Class 1   # of views for this Pilates On Circuit Group Fitness Class 2.9K    (15)

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
805 Bukit Timah Road, 01-06 Sixth Avenue Centre, Singapore, 279883
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Combining the use of various Pilates equipment – Reformer, Stability Chair & Cadillac, this class is designed to give participants a holistic, well-balanced workout that will leave you feeling stronger and taller.
Trial session for first-time customers only.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

- Experienced mobility trainers
- Necessary equipment
- Safe and effective instruction
- The conducive barefoot studio environment
- Small group 
- Alkaline water, changing room, shower


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Please bring your sports gears, 
Water bottle
Towel & toiletries

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Momentum Lab Pilates-based Functional Fitness Studio was established in 2013. With the application of Pilates principles, functional fitness training techniques, and other diverse evidence-based manual therapy, we are training your neuromuscular system and not just your muscles. Designed to target specific and effective muscle interaction, our customized personal programs and group classes will transform your body to its ideal level of fitness, mobility, and performance.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

PARTNER'S REVIEWS (15)View All