Upcoming Schedule

  • Thu 24th Sep 2020, 6:45pm - 7:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 25th Sep 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 27th Sep 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 28th Sep 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 1st Oct 2020, 6:45pm - 7:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 4th Oct 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 5th Oct 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 8th Oct 2020, 6:45pm - 7:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 9th Oct 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 11th Oct 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 12th Oct 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 15th Oct 2020, 6:45pm - 7:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 16th Oct 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 18th Oct 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 19th Oct 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 22nd Oct 2020, 6:45pm - 7:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 23rd Oct 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 25th Oct 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 26th Oct 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 29th Oct 2020, 6:45pm - 7:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 30th Oct 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 1st Nov 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 2nd Nov 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 5th Nov 2020, 6:45pm - 7:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 6th Nov 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 8th Nov 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 9th Nov 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 12th Nov 2020, 6:45pm - 7:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 13th Nov 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 15th Nov 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 16th Nov 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 19th Nov 2020, 6:45pm - 7:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 20th Nov 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 22nd Nov 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 23rd Nov 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 26th Nov 2020, 6:45pm - 7:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 27th Nov 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 29th Nov 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 30th Nov 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 3rd Dec 2020, 6:45pm - 7:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Dec 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 6th Dec 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 7th Dec 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 10th Dec 2020, 6:45pm - 7:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Dec 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 13th Dec 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 14th Dec 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 17th Dec 2020, 6:45pm - 7:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Dec 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 20th Dec 2020, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Pilates On Circuit Group Fitness Class

  • S$35.00

    S$55.00

  • Ex Tax: S$35.00

Like Pilates On Circuit Group Fitness Class 1   # of views for this Pilates On Circuit Group Fitness Class 3K    (15)

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
805 Bukit Timah Road, 01-06 Sixth Avenue Centre, Singapore, 279883
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Combining the use of various Pilates equipment – Reformer, Stability Chair & Cadillac, this class is designed to give participants a holistic, well-balanced workout that will leave you feeling stronger and taller.
Trial session for first-time customers only.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

- Experienced mobility trainers
- Necessary equipment
- Safe and effective instruction
- The conducive barefoot studio environment
- Small group 
- Alkaline water, changing room, shower


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Please bring your sports gears, 
Water bottle
Towel & toiletries

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Momentum Lab Pilates-based Functional Fitness Studio was established in 2013. With the application of Pilates principles, functional fitness training techniques, and other diverse evidence-based manual therapy, we are training your neuromuscular system and not just your muscles. Designed to target specific and effective muscle interaction, our customized personal programs and group classes will transform your body to its ideal level of fitness, mobility, and performance.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

PARTNER'S REVIEWS (15)View All