Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Photography Workshop - 3 Sessions

  • S$90.00

  • Ex Tax: S$90.00

Like Photography Workshop - 3 Sessions 2   # of views for this Photography Workshop - 3 Sessions 1.7K   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
3 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
52 Nassim Hill, , Singapore, 258479
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
French, English

WHAT TO EXPECT

You want to learn photography, you're at the right place here we will learn the basics of photography threw photo walk. 
The price includes a package of 3 sessions. Book the first session here and see directly with the coach for the other sessions. 





WHAT'S INCLUDED

The first steps will be to learn how to use your camera on manual mode and learn the basics of composition. The lesson will take place in three parts: The first part will focus on Theory ISO, Shutter speed,  Aperture.  Second part composition: how to compose your photo Third part: we will practice all we have been learning on practical cases in the streets of Singapore. The course can be conducted in English and French.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Bring your own camera if possible with manual function DSLR or mirrorless.

Upcoming Schedule

  • Thu 4th Jun 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 9th Jun 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 11th Jun 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 16th Jun 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 18th Jun 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 23rd Jun 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 25th Jun 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 30th Jun 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 2nd Jul 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 7th Jul 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 9th Jul 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 14th Jul 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 16th Jul 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 21st Jul 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 23rd Jul 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 28th Jul 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 30th Jul 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 4th Aug 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 6th Aug 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 11th Aug 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 13th Aug 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 18th Aug 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 20th Aug 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 25th Aug 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 27th Aug 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Gregory is a talented freelance french photographer based in Singapore. He has been passionate with photography for a very long time, and love to share his passion with like minded people who would like to learn photography or just to get to take some photos for their own needs like family, events or portraits, products photoshoots. With Gregory you'll be in a very good hands, don't hesitate to contact him.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.