Upcoming Schedule

  • Tue 22nd Sep 2020, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 24th Sep 2020, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 26th Sep 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 27th Sep 2020, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 29th Sep 2020, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 1st Oct 2020, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 3rd Oct 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 4th Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 6th Oct 2020, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 8th Oct 2020, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 10th Oct 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 11th Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 13th Oct 2020, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 15th Oct 2020, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 17th Oct 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 18th Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 20th Oct 2020, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 22nd Oct 2020, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 24th Oct 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 25th Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 27th Oct 2020, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 29th Oct 2020, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 31st Oct 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 1st Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 3rd Nov 2020, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 5th Nov 2020, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 7th Nov 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 8th Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 10th Nov 2020, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 12th Nov 2020, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 15th Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 17th Nov 2020, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 19th Nov 2020, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 21st Nov 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 22nd Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 24th Nov 2020, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 26th Nov 2020, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 28th Nov 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 29th Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 1st Dec 2020, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 3rd Dec 2020, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 5th Dec 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 6th Dec 2020, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 8th Dec 2020, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 10th Dec 2020, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Dec 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 13th Dec 2020, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 15th Dec 2020, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 17th Dec 2020, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 19th Dec 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 20th Dec 2020, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Parkour Training

  • S$30.00

  • Ex Tax: S$30.00

Like Parkour Training    # of views for this Parkour Training 3.3K   

View Available Dates / Times
PARTNER:

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
261 Lavender Street, #01-01 Free Runner Lodge, Singapore, 338794
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Each session seeks to train through conditioning and further fine tune the movements your parkour techniques in every terrain both urban and nature, these sessions will challenge your limits and encourage creativity as well as enhance your mental focus.

In these 1.5 hours sessions, one can experience the intrinsic drive to push to move to the next level in one's personal development while being exposed to the practicality of the training as well as living our the discipline's philosophy.




WHAT'S INCLUDED

Mats
Structures
Showers


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Bring your bottle of water

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Join A2 Parkour classes right in the heart of Singapore’s downtown area. Indulge fantasy of being a stealth ninja & at the same time learn how to land safely. Originating from France, this sport develops fluidity of one’s body and mental training. Agile movements coupled with swift responses will allow you to conquer any environmental or man-made obstacles thrown your way. Let your creative juices flow as you visualise an obstacle course.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.