View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Tue 19th Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 21st Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sat 23rd Nov 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 24th Nov 2019, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Tue 26th Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 28th Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sat 30th Nov 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 1st Dec 2019, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Dec 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Dec 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Dec 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 8th Dec 2019, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Dec 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 12th Dec 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Dec 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 15th Dec 2019, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Dec 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 19th Dec 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sat 21st Dec 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 22nd Dec 2019, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Dec 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 26th Dec 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Dec 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 29th Dec 2019, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Tue 31st Dec 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Parkour Training

  • S$30.00

  • Ex Tax: S$30.00

Like Parkour Training    # of views for this Parkour Training 1.9K   

PARTNER:

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
261 Lavender Street, #01-01 Free Runner Lodge, Singapore, 338794
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Each session seeks to train through conditioning and further fine tune the movements your parkour techniques in every terrain both urban and nature, these sessions will challenge your limits and encourage creativity as well as enhance your mental focus.

In these 1.5 hours sessions, one can experience the intrinsic drive to push to move to the next level in one's personal development while being exposed to the practicality of the training as well as living our the discipline's philosophy.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Mats

Structures

Showers


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Bring your bottle of water

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

A2 Parkour Free Running Academy Indulge fantasy of being a stealth ninja & at the same time learn how to land safely. Join A2 Parkour classes right in the heart of Singapore’s downtown area. Originating from France, this sport develops fluidity of one’s body and mental training. Agile movements coupled with swift responses will allow you to conquer any environmental or man-made obstacles thrown your way. Let your creative juices flow as you visualise an obstacle course.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.