View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Fri 19th Jul 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Fri 26th Jul 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Fri 2nd Aug 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Fri 9th Aug 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Fri 16th Aug 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Fri 23rd Aug 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Fri 30th Aug 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Fri 6th Sep 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Fri 13th Sep 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Fri 20th Sep 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Fri 27th Sep 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Fri 4th Oct 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Fri 11th Oct 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Outdoor Parkour Training - Orchard

  • S$30.00

  • Ex Tax: S$30.00

   1K   

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
2 Orchard Link, , Singapore, 65216565
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
MAX PAX:
10
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Each session seeks to train through conditioning and further fine tune the movements your parkour techniques in every terrain both urban and nature, these sessions will challenge your limits and encourage creativity as well as enhance your mental focus.

In these 1.5 hours sessions, one can experience the intrinsic drive to push to move to the next level in one's personal development while being exposed to the practicality of the training as well as living our the discipline's philosophy.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Mats
Structures
Showers


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Bring your bottle of water

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy