Upcoming Schedule

  • Sun 7th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 8th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 9th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 10th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 11th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 12th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 13th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 13th Jun 2020, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 14th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 15th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 16th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 17th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 18th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 19th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 20th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 20th Jun 2020, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 21st Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 22nd Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 23rd Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 24th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 25th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 26th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 27th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 27th Jun 2020, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 28th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 29th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 30th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 1st Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 2nd Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 3rd Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 4th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 4th Jul 2020, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 5th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 6th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 7th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 8th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 9th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 10th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 11th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 11th Jul 2020, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 12th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 13th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 14th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 15th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 16th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 17th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 18th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 18th Jul 2020, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 19th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 20th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 21st Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 22nd Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 23rd Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 24th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 25th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 25th Jul 2020, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 26th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 27th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 28th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 29th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 30th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 1st Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 1st Aug 2020, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 2nd Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 3rd Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 4th Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 5th Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 6th Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 7th Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 8th Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 8th Aug 2020, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 11th Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 12th Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 13th Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 14th Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 15th Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 15th Aug 2020, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 16th Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 17th Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 18th Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 19th Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 20th Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 21st Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 22nd Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 22nd Aug 2020, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 23rd Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 24th Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 25th Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 26th Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 27th Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 28th Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 29th Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 29th Aug 2020, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    28 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Oil Blending Workshop with Soaprise

  • S$45.00

  • Ex Tax: S$45.00

Like Oil Blending Workshop with Soaprise 3   # of views for this Oil Blending Workshop with Soaprise 816   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
2 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
81 Clemenceau Ave, #03-12 Ue Square , Singapore, 239917
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Essential oil blending can be a difficult task for a complete beginner. But fret not, as Soaprise offers oil blending workshops for just anyone! Through this workshop, you can look forward to taking home knowledge of recognizing essential oils characteristics by categories, benefits, and emotions. Come on down and D.I.Y with simply your nose, or the checking list on their recipe book!
Customers can bring product home upon completion!
Contact the vendor to confirm availability.



WHAT'S INCLUDED

- Learn the possible oil combinations
- Learn to classify scent notes based on top, middle and base characteristics
- Learn the ratio of diluting the essential oil with carrier oil based on % and profile of the user
Recipes included
- Look forward to taking home the following: 2 x 10 ml essential oil rollers, 1 x 10 ml essential oil blend, 1 x 100 ml room spray mist.
- All materials will be provided.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

No prior experience required

CANCELLATION POLICY

Strict
You cannot cancel your booking. You can reschedule your booking, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Founded by two ladies who held the same vision of sharing the importance of using natural ingredients and the benefits they provide – we saw a need for soap to be more than just functional. Researching and carefully sourcing natural ingredients that improve skin condition, we set out to create products that are void of harsh chemicals, commonly contained in commercial soap.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.