View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Tue 25th Jun 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 25th Jun 2019, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 26th Jun 2019, 1:00pm - 1:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 27th Jun 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 27th Jun 2019, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 28th Jun 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 1st Jul 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 2nd Jul 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 2nd Jul 2019, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 3rd Jul 2019, 1:00pm - 1:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 4th Jul 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 4th Jul 2019, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 5th Jul 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 8th Jul 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 9th Jul 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 9th Jul 2019, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 10th Jul 2019, 1:00pm - 1:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 11th Jul 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 11th Jul 2019, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 12th Jul 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sun 14th Jul 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 15th Jul 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 16th Jul 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 16th Jul 2019, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 17th Jul 2019, 1:00pm - 1:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 18th Jul 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 18th Jul 2019, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 19th Jul 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sun 21st Jul 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 22nd Jul 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 23rd Jul 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 23rd Jul 2019, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 24th Jul 2019, 1:00pm - 1:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 25th Jul 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 25th Jul 2019, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 26th Jul 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sun 28th Jul 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 29th Jul 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 30th Jul 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 30th Jul 2019, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 31st Jul 2019, 1:00pm - 1:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 1st Aug 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 1st Aug 2019, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 2nd Aug 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sun 4th Aug 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 5th Aug 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 6th Aug 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 6th Aug 2019, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 7th Aug 2019, 1:00pm - 1:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 8th Aug 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 8th Aug 2019, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 9th Aug 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sun 11th Aug 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 12th Aug 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 13th Aug 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 13th Aug 2019, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 14th Aug 2019, 1:00pm - 1:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 15th Aug 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 15th Aug 2019, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 16th Aug 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sun 18th Aug 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 19th Aug 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 20th Aug 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 20th Aug 2019, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 21st Aug 2019, 1:00pm - 1:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 22nd Aug 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 22nd Aug 2019, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 23rd Aug 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sun 25th Aug 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 26th Aug 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 27th Aug 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 27th Aug 2019, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 28th Aug 2019, 1:00pm - 1:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 29th Aug 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 29th Aug 2019, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 30th Aug 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sun 1st Sep 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 2nd Sep 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Sep 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Sep 2019, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Sep 2019, 1:00pm - 1:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Sep 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Sep 2019, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 6th Sep 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sun 8th Sep 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 9th Sep 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Sep 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Sep 2019, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Sep 2019, 1:00pm - 1:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 12th Sep 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 12th Sep 2019, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 13th Sep 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sun 15th Sep 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 16th Sep 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Sep 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Sep 2019, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 18th Sep 2019, 1:00pm - 1:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 19th Sep 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 19th Sep 2019, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 20th Sep 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sun 22nd Sep 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 23rd Sep 2019, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Muay Thai - Trial Session

  • S$32.00

  • Ex Tax: S$32.00

   308    (14)

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
0 hour hours 45 mins
LOCATION:
35b, Boat Quay (river Facing), Singapore, 049824
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
MAX PAX:
4
LANGUAGE(S):
English, French

WHAT TO EXPECT

Muay Thai or Thai boxing is a combat sport of Thailand that uses stand-up striking along with various clinching techniques. This physical and mental discipline which includes combat on shins is known as ‘the art of eight limbs’ because it is characterized by the combined use of fists, elbows, knees, shins, being associated with a good physical preparation that makes a full-contact fighter very efficient.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Includes striking, fitness conditioning, techniques, combinations and pad work. A great work out to improve strength, stamina, technical ability and body tone.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED


              

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (14) View All
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy