View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Wed 18th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 19th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 25th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 26th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 2nd Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 3rd Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 9th Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 10th Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 16th Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 17th Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 23rd Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 24th Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 30th Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 31st Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 6th Nov 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 7th Nov 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 13th Nov 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 14th Nov 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 20th Nov 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 21st Nov 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 27th Nov 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 28th Nov 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Dec 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Dec 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Dec 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 12th Dec 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    2 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Muay Thai - Trial Session

  • S$32.00

  • Ex Tax: S$32.00

Love Outline    View 469    (14)

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
35b, Boat Quay (river Facing), Singapore, 049824
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, French

WHAT TO EXPECT

Muay Thai or Thai boxing is a combat sport of Thailand that uses stand-up striking along with various clinching techniques. This physical and mental discipline which includes combat on shins is known as ‘the art of eight limbs’ because it is characterized by the combined use of fists, elbows, knees, shins, being associated with a good physical preparation that makes a full-contact fighter very efficient.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Includes striking, fitness conditioning, techniques, combinations and pad work. A great work out to improve strength, stamina, technical ability and body tone.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

 

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (14) View All