View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Mon 23rd Sep 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 30th Sep 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 7th Oct 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 14th Oct 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 21st Oct 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 28th Oct 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 4th Nov 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 11th Nov 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 18th Nov 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 25th Nov 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 2nd Dec 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 9th Dec 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 16th Dec 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    2 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) Class - Trial Session

  • S$32.00

  • Ex Tax: S$32.00

Love Outline    View 450    (14)

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
35b, Boat Quay (river Facing), Singapore, 049824
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, French

WHAT TO EXPECT

Mixed martial arts (MMA) is a full-contact sport that allows both striking and grappling, both standing and on the ground, using techniques from other combat sports and martial arts. While Mixed martial arts (MMA) was initially practiced exclusively by competitive fighters, this is no longer the case.

As the sport has become more mainstream and more widely taught, it is now accessible to wider range of practitioners of all ages.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Stretching, focus on technique, agility and speed.

Lots of close body contact and rolling around.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

 

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (14) View All