View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Sun 21st Jul 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 23rd Jul 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 28th Jul 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 30th Jul 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 4th Aug 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 6th Aug 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 11th Aug 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 13th Aug 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 18th Aug 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 20th Aug 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 25th Aug 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 27th Aug 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 1st Sep 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Sep 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 8th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 15th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 22nd Sep 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 29th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 1st Oct 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 6th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 8th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 13th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 15th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm

    8 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Michelin 1 Star Chicken Rice and Local Hawker Food Tour

  • S$120.00

  • Ex Tax: S$120.00

4   1.5K   

TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
3 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
New Bridge Road 91 Upper Cross Street Singapore, 151 , Singapore, 059443
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
MAX PAX:
8
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

On this 4 hours guided tour, you'll explore the neighbourhood of Telok Ayer and Chinatown and sample local favourites served from humble hawker vendors, heritage brands and household names each with an amazing culinary story behind them. What's more, you'll get to sample the world's famous Michelin star hawker - Soya Sauce Chicken Rice!

Meeting point: Chinatown MRT Exit A (Street Level) 


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Private food & cultural guided tour, 
English-speaking professional local guide, 
Local "must-try" hawker food samples, 
Michelin 1-Star Chicken Rice, 
All taxes, fees and handling charges.

The area covered: Telok Ayer, Ang Siang Hill & Singapore City Gallery, Maxwell Food Centre, Chinatown.

This price is for adults only. If you have children, please contact us directly for further pricing options,
Min 2 pax,
Please contact us directly for a big group.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Optional food & drinks (available to purchase), 
Pick-up & Drop-off, 
Insurance & personal expenses, 
Tipping (optional), 
Others not mentioned in inclusions.

Please bring cash, as well as a poncho/umbrella.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy