View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Sat 21st Sep 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 5th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 12th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 19th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 9th Nov 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 23rd Nov 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 30th Nov 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Dec 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Dec 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    5 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Science Group Session - Primary School

  • S$30.00

    S$60.00

  • Ex Tax: S$30.00

Love Outline    View 561   

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
2 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
164 Jalan Teck Whye, Hdb-choa Chu Kang, Singapore, 680164
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

This is a trial session. This is a 2 hours lesson. You will be a maximum of 5 persons per group. The tutor will adapt the lesson to the group depending on the level and the need for each participant. This group session is for students in primary school. 

Contact the vendor before booking for the exact time of the lesson 


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Assessment books will be used to strengthen concepts and fundamentals. Past year Exam papers will be used to tackle challenging questions. 

Homework will be given every week so that students can spend time correcting their mistakes instead of doing the questions here.

Book the first lesson on the platform and see directly with the vendor for other lessons.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

 

CANCELLATION POLICY

Strict
You cannot cancel your booking. You can reschedule your booking, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy