View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Wed 25th Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 10:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 12:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Wed 2nd Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 10:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sat 5th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 12:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Wed 9th Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 10:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sat 12th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 12:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Wed 16th Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 10:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sat 19th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 12:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Wed 23rd Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 10:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 12:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Wed 30th Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 10:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 10:00am - 12:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Wed 6th Nov 2019, 7:30pm - 10:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sat 9th Nov 2019, 10:00am - 12:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Wed 13th Nov 2019, 7:30pm - 10:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019, 10:00am - 12:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Wed 20th Nov 2019, 7:30pm - 10:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sat 23rd Nov 2019, 10:00am - 12:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Wed 27th Nov 2019, 7:30pm - 10:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sat 30th Nov 2019, 10:00am - 12:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Dec 2019, 7:30pm - 10:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Dec 2019, 10:00am - 12:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Dec 2019, 7:30pm - 10:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Dec 2019, 10:00am - 12:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Wed 18th Dec 2019, 7:30pm - 10:00pm

    6 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Painting Open Space (For Teens to Adults)

  • S$60.00

  • Ex Tax: S$60.00

Love Outline 2   View 879    (4)

TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
2 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
333 Kreta Ayer Road, 02-34 Hdb-central Area , Singapore, 080333
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Looking for a space where you can have freedom to create and not having to go through all the formal classes? OPEN SPACE is a new concept by Little Art Connoisseur designed for individuals or Art Enthusiasts, offering flexibility and freedom to create works of their own (any medium) and learn on the go. It is open to complete beginners as well. 


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Our artist will be in the space to guide and teach. 

Standard materials are provided. 30X40CM Canvas, Standard Oil, Acrylic & Watercolour Paints

Package of 6 sessions. Book your first session now and schedule the remaining sessions directly with Little Art Connoisseur's team.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Only Available on: 

Wed 7:30pm-10pm (Subjected to Availability) 

Sat 10am - 12.30pm (Subjected to Availability)

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (4) View All