View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Sun 22nd Sep 2019, 10:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sun 29th Sep 2019, 10:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sun 6th Oct 2019, 10:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sun 13th Oct 2019, 10:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sun 20th Oct 2019, 10:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sun 27th Oct 2019, 10:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sun 3rd Nov 2019, 10:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sun 10th Nov 2019, 10:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sun 17th Nov 2019, 10:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sun 24th Nov 2019, 10:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sun 1st Dec 2019, 10:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sun 8th Dec 2019, 10:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sun 15th Dec 2019, 10:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

One Time Lesson - Percentage In Problem Sums - 2:30 Hours

  • S$75.00

  • Ex Tax: S$75.00

Love Outline    View 391   

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
2 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
Blk 120 Yishun Ring Rd, #07-443 , Singapore, 760120
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Students will learn 4 skill sets that are frequently featured in challenging problem sums. This is 2.5 hours with plenty of practice so that students will at the end the lesson be able to recognize which skill sets to apply. The skill sets were identified after going through a large number of questions from the topic of percentage. With this lesson, students will be very well-equipped to handle difficult problem sums from the percentage. This course is suitable for both P5 & P6 students.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

The lesson is conducted by Dr Francis with 17 years of experience.

Lesson materials are provided.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

 

CANCELLATION POLICY

Strict
You cannot cancel your booking. You can reschedule your booking, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy