View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Sat 14th Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 21st Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 5th Oct 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 12th Oct 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 19th Oct 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 9th Nov 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 23rd Nov 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    8 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Kids Acting Grooming - 4x Lessons

  • S$220.00

  • Ex Tax: S$220.00

   1.6K   

TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
195 Pearl's Hill Terrace 01-46/46a, 01-46/46a , Singapore, 168976
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

This is a 4 sessions course for one month, with a maximum of 8 people. It can be renewed from month to month. This class is for kids from 7 to 12 years old. 

This course not only equips children with relevant acting skills but also allows children to step out of their comfort zone to express their feelings. Parents will find that their children are more sensitive towards the surroundings and more open to share their experience.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Classes every Saturday from 11.00am to 12.30am

End of the course, you will get,
1. Certificate of Completion
2. Skills preparation for castings and auditions.

Book the first one now and schedule the 3 others with the vendor directly.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED


              

CANCELLATION POLICY

Strict
You cannot cancel your booking. You can reschedule your booking, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy