View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Sat 21st Sep 2019, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 5th Oct 2019, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 12th Oct 2019, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 19th Oct 2019, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 9th Nov 2019, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 23rd Nov 2019, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 30th Nov 2019, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Dec 2019, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Dec 2019, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

A Level H2 Chemistry Lesson - Junior College 1 - IP5

  • S$100.00

  • Ex Tax: S$100.00

Love Outline    View 445   

TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
2 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
1 Sophia Road, 03-32 Peace Centre/mansions, Singapore, 228149
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

This is a 2 hours lesson with a small group (maximum 8 students). This lesson is divided by about one hour of lecture, followed by an hour of tutorials and guidance. This class is for JC1 students who prepare A-Level H2 Chemistry and are in an Integrated Programme 5 (IP 5)

Mr Ong has 17 years of experience. He has tutored more than 700 students

Come to learn and have fun with chemistry! 


WHAT'S INCLUDED

All notes, revision papers and courses materials are included in fees


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Don't forget to bring your own stationery and graphics calculators

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy