View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Fri 20th Sep 2019, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 21st Sep 2019, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 22nd Sep 2019, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Sep 2019, 4:15pm - 5:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Sep 2019, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 27th Sep 2019, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 29th Sep 2019, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 1st Oct 2019, 4:15pm - 5:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 1st Oct 2019, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 4th Oct 2019, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 5th Oct 2019, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 6th Oct 2019, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 8th Oct 2019, 4:15pm - 5:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 8th Oct 2019, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 11th Oct 2019, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 12th Oct 2019, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 13th Oct 2019, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 15th Oct 2019, 4:15pm - 5:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 15th Oct 2019, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 18th Oct 2019, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 19th Oct 2019, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 20th Oct 2019, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 22nd Oct 2019, 4:15pm - 5:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 22nd Oct 2019, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 25th Oct 2019, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 27th Oct 2019, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 29th Oct 2019, 4:15pm - 5:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 29th Oct 2019, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 1st Nov 2019, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 3rd Nov 2019, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 5th Nov 2019, 4:15pm - 5:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 5th Nov 2019, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 8th Nov 2019, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 9th Nov 2019, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 10th Nov 2019, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 12th Nov 2019, 4:15pm - 5:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 12th Nov 2019, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 15th Nov 2019, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 17th Nov 2019, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 19th Nov 2019, 4:15pm - 5:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 19th Nov 2019, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 22nd Nov 2019, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 23rd Nov 2019, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 24th Nov 2019, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 26th Nov 2019, 4:15pm - 5:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 26th Nov 2019, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 29th Nov 2019, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 30th Nov 2019, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 1st Dec 2019, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Dec 2019, 4:15pm - 5:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Dec 2019, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 6th Dec 2019, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Dec 2019, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 8th Dec 2019, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Dec 2019, 4:15pm - 5:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Dec 2019, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 13th Dec 2019, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Dec 2019, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 15th Dec 2019, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

4x 1:15 Hrs Art Classes - WonderTodds: 2 - 4 Years Old

  • S$240.00

  • Ex Tax: S$240.00

Love Outline    View 305    (2)

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 15 mins
LOCATION:
261 Waterloo Street, #03-33 Waterloo Centre, Singapore, 180261
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

During this 1:15 hours lesson, your child will learn art, in a fun, warm and nurturing studio. This WonderTodds programme is for children between 2 to 4 years old. This is a pack of 4 lessons. The ratio per class is 4 students per teacher, with a maximum of 8 students.

Our friendly Art Wonderland teachers are passionate to push boundaries for your child to have a wholesome art experience. At Art Wonderland, we also spend time to understand children’s urges and instincts. 


WHAT'S INCLUDED

In our toddler art class, students will be able to explore different art materials using their senses to improve their Fine motor-skills and Hand-eye coordination. This helps to boost confidence in using new materials and textures! 

Your child will be exposed to multiple art mediums and techniques through our art classes. 

All materials will be provided.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

The price is not included in registration fees (30 SGD). You can pay it by card, check, bank transfer or even Grabpay.

Book the 4 lessons package online and you can book the 10 lessons package directly with the vendor.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (2) View All