View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Mon 16th Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 16th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 18th Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 19th Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 20th Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 21st Sep 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 22nd Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 23rd Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 23rd Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 25th Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 26th Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 27th Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 29th Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 30th Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 30th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 2nd Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 3rd Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 4th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 5th Oct 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 6th Oct 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 7th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 7th Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 9th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 10th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 11th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 12th Oct 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 13th Oct 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 14th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 14th Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 16th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 17th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 18th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 19th Oct 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 20th Oct 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 21st Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 21st Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 23rd Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 24th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 25th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 27th Oct 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 28th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 28th Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 30th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 31st Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 1st Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 3rd Nov 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 4th Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 4th Nov 2019, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 6th Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 7th Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 8th Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 9th Nov 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 10th Nov 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 11th Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 11th Nov 2019, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 13th Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 14th Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 15th Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 17th Nov 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 18th Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 18th Nov 2019, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 20th Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 21st Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 22nd Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 23rd Nov 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 24th Nov 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 25th Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 25th Nov 2019, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 27th Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 28th Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 29th Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 30th Nov 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 1st Dec 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 2nd Dec 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 2nd Dec 2019, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Dec 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Dec 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 6th Dec 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Dec 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 8th Dec 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 9th Dec 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 9th Dec 2019, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Dec 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 12th Dec 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 13th Dec 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Dec 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 15th Dec 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

4 x 1:30 Hrs Principle of Accounts Lessons - O Level

  • S$160.00

  • Ex Tax: S$160.00

Love Outline    View 371   

TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
845 Geylang Road, #03 Tanjong Katong Complex, Singapore, 400845
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

This is a package of 4 lessons. Each lesson lasts 1 hour and a half. This is for a small, with a maximum of 5 students. These lessons are provided for O level students. 

Build a good foundation for a higher level of accounting!


WHAT'S INCLUDED

This package included: 

1) Small group coaching

2) Notes and Worksheets provided

3) Step-by-step approach

4) Incorporate various teaching methodologies to aid students to grasp the concepts easily


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Book the first lesson now and schedule the remaining lesson with the teacher directly

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy