View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Wed 25th Sep 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Wed 2nd Oct 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Wed 9th Oct 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Wed 16th Oct 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Wed 23rd Oct 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Wed 30th Oct 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Wed 6th Nov 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Wed 13th Nov 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Wed 20th Nov 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Wed 27th Nov 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Dec 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Dec 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

4 x 1:30 Hrs English Lessons - Lower Primary School - P2

  • S$119.00

  • Ex Tax: S$119.00

Love Outline    View 315   

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
Blk 252 Choa Chu Kang Ave 2, 01-304 , Singapore, 680252
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

This lesson lasts one and a half hour. This is for a group of a maximum of 9 people. Students will learn English. This is for Lower Primary School, level P2. This is a package of 4 courses. 

Ignite’s curriculum is uniquely designed to expose students to current world affairs and general knowledge, which reinforces their critical reasoning skills as well as expression of ideas.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

This course aims to develop students' writing, speaking, reading and listening skills, enhancing their overall language appreciation and mastery.

All the materials and worksheets are included.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Book the first lesson now and schedule the remaining lesson with the teacher directly!

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy