View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Sun 22nd Sep 2019, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Sun 29th Sep 2019, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Sun 6th Oct 2019, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Sun 13th Oct 2019, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Sun 20th Oct 2019, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Sun 27th Oct 2019, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Sun 3rd Nov 2019, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Sun 10th Nov 2019, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Sun 17th Nov 2019, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Sun 24th Nov 2019, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Sun 1st Dec 2019, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Sun 8th Dec 2019, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Sun 15th Dec 2019, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

    9 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

4 x 1:30 Hours Science Lessons - Upper Primary School - P6

  • S$159.00

  • Ex Tax: S$159.00

Love Outline    View 358   

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
Blk 456 Jurong West Street 41, #02-726 , Singapore, 649456
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

This lesson lasts one and a half hour. This is for a group of a maximum of 9 people. Students will learn Science. This is for Upper Primary School, level P6. This is a package of 4 courses.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

This course develops students’ scientific knowledge and understanding, as well as skills, values, and attitudes. Students will acquire knowledge and learn to apply their insights.

All the materials and worksheets are included.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Book the first lesson now and schedule the remaining lesson with the teacher directly!

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy