View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Fri 23rd Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Sat 24th Aug 2019, 11:00am - 1:00pm

    Available
  • Fri 30th Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Sat 31st Aug 2019, 11:00am - 1:00pm

    Available
  • Fri 6th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Sat 7th Sep 2019, 11:00am - 1:00pm

    Available
  • Fri 13th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Sat 14th Sep 2019, 11:00am - 1:00pm

    Available
  • Fri 20th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Sat 21st Sep 2019, 11:00am - 1:00pm

    Available
  • Fri 27th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019, 11:00am - 1:00pm

    Available
+ Show More
- Show Less

3D Design and Print Workshop

  • S$100.00

  • Ex Tax: S$100.00

4   4.2K    (6)

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
2 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
Jalan Chengam, 65 , Singapore, 578348
View Map
TYPE:
Single Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

Learn to design and print in 3D. Use industrial grade CAD software. Make functional and ornamental parts. All within two hours. No expensive deposits, or experience required. 





WHAT'S INCLUDED

All materials provided, just come as you are and have a fun hands-on experience!


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED


              

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (6) View All
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy