View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Fri 27th Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 4th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 11th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 18th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 25th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 1st Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 8th Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 15th Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 22nd Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 29th Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 6th Dec 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 13th Dec 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    5 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

1 Hr Weekly Art Classes For Primary School On Friday

  • S$100.00

  • Ex Tax: S$100.00

Love Outline    View 330   

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
739 Jurong West Street 73, 05-58 Hdb-jurong West , Singapore, 640739
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

This is for 4 lessons. This is a weekly art class, for primary school students. Each lesson lasts one hour. The maximum of participants per class is 5 students.

Art class will be on crayons, drawing and acrylic painting. Other crafts are incorporated such as glass painting and canvas painting too.

This is for Friday session for 5 to 6 pm. 


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Art class will build on skills and techniques to draw cartoons to still live. 

Lesson objectives on

- basic drawing on still life objects

-Painting using watercolor and acrylics on canvas

- children art competition training

- cartoon drawing

-still life painting

All materials are provided


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Book the first lesson now and schedule the remaining lesson with the teacher directly

CANCELLATION POLICY

Strict
You cannot cancel your booking. You can reschedule your booking, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy