View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Wed 25th Sep 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 2nd Oct 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 9th Oct 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 16th Oct 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 23rd Oct 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 30th Oct 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 6th Nov 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 13th Nov 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 20th Nov 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 27th Nov 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Dec 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Dec 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 18th Dec 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

KpopX Fitness

  • S$18.00

  • Ex Tax: S$18.00

Love Outline    View 723   

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
1 Coleman Street, B1-19 The Adelphi , Singapore, 179803
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

KpopX® Fitness is a dance fitness class where you can dance exercise up to 14 K-Pop songs in 50 minutes. It simplifies Kpop dance moves and combines them with aerobics & body toning exercises. Korean pop songs comprise all genres of popular music from South Korea, covering dance-pop, pop ballads, jazz, rock, hip-hop, R&B, and much more.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Changing room available


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

 

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy