View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Wed 25th Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 2nd Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 9th Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 16th Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 23rd Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 30th Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 6th Nov 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 13th Nov 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 20th Nov 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 27th Nov 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Dec 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Dec 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Wed 18th Dec 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    20 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Kpop X-Fitness Session at South Bridge Road

  • S$20.00

  • Ex Tax: S$20.00

Love Outline    View 375    (6)

TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
46 South Bridge Road, #02-01 Kingly Building, Singapore, 058679
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Keep fit , strong and sassy with this new generation workout. No dance/ aerobics background needed.

https://www.facebook.com/WellnessXperts/videos/1428218347246520/ 


WHAT'S INCLUDED

>Wellness Evaluation

>Pre-workout tea

>(Group) Physical Training Program 

>Post Recovery Smoothie


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

>Towel 

>Water bottle

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (6) View All