View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Fri 20th Sep 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 27th Sep 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 4th Oct 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 11th Oct 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 18th Oct 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 25th Oct 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 1st Nov 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 8th Nov 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 15th Nov 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 22nd Nov 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 29th Nov 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 6th Dec 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 13th Dec 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    2 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Killer Balls

  • S$35.00

    S$55.00

  • Ex Tax: S$35.00

Love Outline    View 100    (15)

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
805 Bukit Timah Road, 01-06 Sixth Avenue Centre, Singapore, 279883
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

This energetic circuit training utilizes the Swiss Ball, Wall Ball, medicine ball as well as the Bosu ball to give you a full-body workout.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

- Experienced mobility trainers

- Necessary equipment

- Safe and effective instruction

- A conducive barefoot studio environment

- Small group 

- Alkaline water, changing room, shower


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Please bring your sports gears, 

Water bottle

Towel & toiletries

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (15) View All