View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Sat 21st Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 22nd Sep 2019, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 26th Sep 2019, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 29th Sep 2019, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 3rd Oct 2019, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sat 5th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 6th Oct 2019, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 10th Oct 2019, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sat 12th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 13th Oct 2019, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 17th Oct 2019, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sat 19th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 20th Oct 2019, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 24th Oct 2019, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 27th Oct 2019, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 31st Oct 2019, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 3rd Nov 2019, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 7th Nov 2019, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sat 9th Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 10th Nov 2019, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 14th Nov 2019, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 17th Nov 2019, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 21st Nov 2019, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sat 23rd Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 24th Nov 2019, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 28th Nov 2019, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sat 30th Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 1st Dec 2019, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Dec 2019, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Dec 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 8th Dec 2019, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 12th Dec 2019, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Dec 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 15th Dec 2019, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 19th Dec 2019, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Kids Parkour Training

  • S$30.00

  • Ex Tax: S$30.00

Love Outline    View 1.2K   

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
261 Lavender Street, #01-01 Free Runner Lodge, Singapore, 338794
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Parkour Training for Kids is meant to inculcate in younger practitioners the techniques as well as the fundamental principles and attributes of parkour. It caters for young people between the ages of 5-13 years old. 

Through these classes, Kids will learn to break fall, become fitter, master their movements & be imparted values that will instill confidence, leadership & creative problem-solving skills in them.

All kids love to jump around. Let your child discover the fun and joy of movement. 


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Parkour training

Showers


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Bring your bottle of water!

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy