Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Kids Parkour Training

  • S$30.00

  • Ex Tax: S$30.00

Like Kids Parkour Training    # of views for this Kids Parkour Training 2.1K   

View Available Dates / Times
PARTNER:

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
261 Lavender Street, #01-01 Free Runner Lodge, Singapore, 338794
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Parkour Training for Kids is meant to inculcate in younger practitioners the techniques as well as the fundamental principles and attributes of parkour. It caters for young people between the ages of 5-13 years old. 
Through these classes, Kids will learn to break fall, become fitter, master their movements & be imparted values that will instill confidence, leadership & creative problem-solving skills in them.
All kids love to jump around. Let your child discover the fun and joy of movement. 



WHAT'S INCLUDED

Parkour training
Showers


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Bring your bottle of water!

Upcoming Schedule

  • Thu 4th Jun 2020, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 6th Jun 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 7th Jun 2020, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 11th Jun 2020, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 13th Jun 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 14th Jun 2020, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 18th Jun 2020, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 20th Jun 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 21st Jun 2020, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 25th Jun 2020, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 27th Jun 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 28th Jun 2020, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 2nd Jul 2020, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 4th Jul 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 5th Jul 2020, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 9th Jul 2020, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 11th Jul 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 12th Jul 2020, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 16th Jul 2020, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 18th Jul 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 19th Jul 2020, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 23rd Jul 2020, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 25th Jul 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 26th Jul 2020, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 30th Jul 2020, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 1st Aug 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 2nd Aug 2020, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 6th Aug 2020, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 8th Aug 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 13th Aug 2020, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 15th Aug 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 16th Aug 2020, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 20th Aug 2020, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 22nd Aug 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 23rd Aug 2020, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 27th Aug 2020, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 29th Aug 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 30th Aug 2020, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Join A2 Parkour classes right in the heart of Singapore’s downtown area. Indulge fantasy of being a stealth ninja & at the same time learn how to land safely. Originating from France, this sport develops fluidity of one’s body and mental training. Agile movements coupled with swift responses will allow you to conquer any environmental or man-made obstacles thrown your way. Let your creative juices flow as you visualise an obstacle course.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.