View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Mon 3rd Feb 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 4th Feb 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 5th Feb 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 6th Feb 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 7th Feb 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 10th Feb 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 11th Feb 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 13th Feb 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 14th Feb 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 17th Feb 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 18th Feb 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 19th Feb 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 21st Feb 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 24th Feb 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 26th Feb 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 27th Feb 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 28th Feb 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 2nd Mar 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Mar 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Mar 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Mar 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 6th Mar 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 9th Mar 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Mar 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Mar 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 12th Mar 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 13th Mar 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 16th Mar 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Mar 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 18th Mar 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 19th Mar 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 20th Mar 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Mar 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 25th Mar 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 26th Mar 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 27th Mar 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 30th Mar 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 31st Mar 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 1st Apr 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 2nd Apr 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 3rd Apr 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 6th Apr 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 7th Apr 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 8th Apr 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 9th Apr 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 13th Apr 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 14th Apr 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 15th Apr 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 16th Apr 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 17th Apr 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 20th Apr 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 21st Apr 2020, 7:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Kayak Fishing in Singapore (The Playground)

  • S$159.00

  • Ex Tax: S$159.00

Like Kayak Fishing in Singapore (The Playground)    # of views for this Kayak Fishing in Singapore (The Playground) 43    (18)

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
4 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
1030 East Coast Parkway, Na Nil, Singapore, 449893
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Step into the wonderful world of kayak fishing. Learn everything you need to know about kayak fishing on the gentle waves and currents of The Playground. 

The Playground is perfect for anyone new to fishing or kayak fishing. It’s a great activity for families and friends.

At only 2-4 km, it's an easy route to complete, your physical fitness level is no issue here. 

You’ll fish over natural sea structure for bottom fishes like parrot, groupers and snappers.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

We provide everything you need to enjoy kayak fishing with us, just bring along your hat

Fishing Experience: Beginner

Physical Difficulty: Easy


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

tips

CANCELLATION POLICY

Strict
You cannot cancel your booking. You can reschedule your booking, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Experience a new thrilling way to catch a fish in Singapore. You and your buddy will head out with our guide on Hobie fishing kayaks. These are lean, mean, fishing machines. You’ll paddle with your legs to the hottest fishery around, thanks to the high-tech Mirage Drive pedals. Whether you’re a complete beginner or seasoned fisherman, we’ll have a trip that’s perfect for you! Looking for all age fun? We invite all skill levels to join us! Whether you’re a complete beginner or seasoned fisher

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

PARTNER'S REVIEWS

(18) View All